skip to Main Content

Management Committee

TitleCountryPositionContactstaff_tag_hfilter
Kristjan KaldurMC Mainkristjan@ibs.eeestonia
Robert SubanMC Mainrobert.suban@um.edu.mtmalta
Zakaria SajirMC Substitutezakaria.sajir@gmail.comunited-kingdom
Cátia de CarvalhoMC Substitute, WG4 Leadership Teamcatiamoreiracarvalho@gmail.comportugal
Daniel ŠkoblaMC Main, WG1 Leadership Teamdanielskobla@gmail.comslovakia
Tihomira TrifonovaMC Maintiho@gateway.bgbulgaria
Maria GavrilidouMC Main, WG5 Leadership Teammaria@ilsp.grgreece
Paula TufisMC Main, WG4 Leaderpaula.tufis@gmail.comromania
Mónica Méndez LagoMC Main, WG1 Leadermonica.mendez@cis.esspain
Aneta CekikMC Substituteanetac@isppi.ukim.edu.mknorth-macedonia
Sibylle HeilbrunnMC Mainsibylleh@kinneret.ac.ilisrael
Simona KutiMC Mainsimona.kuti@imin.hrcroatia
Amparo González-FerrerMC Main, WG3 Leadership Teamamparo.gonzalez@cchs.csic.esspain
Sedef Turper AlışıkMC Substitute sturper@ku.edu.trturkey
Hanna WassMC Mainhanna.wass@helsinki.fifinland
Eszter BogáromiMC Mainbogaromi@szazadveg.huhungary
Margareta GregurovićMC Mainmargareta.gregurovic@imin.hrcroatia
Natalia-Cornelia MalancuMC Substitute, WG1 Leadership Team, WG3 Leadernatalia.malancu@gmail.comswitzerland
Magdalena LesinskaAdvisory Committee, MC Mainm.lesinska@uw.edu.plpoland
Anca CovrigováMC Main, WG2 Leadership Teama.covrigova@icpraha.comczech-republic
Hermann SchmittMemberhermann.schmitt@mzes.uni-mannheim.degermany
Joanna DobrowolskaMC Mainjoanna.polak@iz.poznan.plpoland
Vera MessingMC Substitutemessing.vera@tk.mta.huhungary
Johannes BerghVice-Chair, MC Main, WG1 Leaderjbe@socialresearch.nonorway
Jovan BliznakovskiMC Mainjovan.b@isppi.ukim.edu.mknorth-macedonia
David Edward ZammitMC Maindavid.zammit@um.edu.mtmalta
Nebojša PetrovićMC Main, WG3 Leadership Teamnpetrovi@f.bg.ac.rsserbia
Marco GiugniMC Mainmarco.giugni@unige.chswitzerland
Marcello CarammiaMC Main, WG5 Leadermarcello.carammia@unict.ititaly
Aleksandar BozicMC Mainaleksandar.bozic@uia.nobosnia-and-herzegovina
Sylvain BeschMC Mainsylvain.besch@cefis.luluxembourg
Srđan DušanićMC Substitutedusanic@teol.netbosnia-and-herzegovina
Romana CarejaMC Mainrca@sam.sdu.dkdenmark
Roberta MeddaMC SubstituteRoberta.Medda@eurac.eduitaly
Frances McGinnityMC Main, WG3 Leadership Teamfran.mcginnity@esri.ieireland
Anikó BernátMC Main, WG2 Leaderbernat@tarki.huhungary
Karolis ZibasMC Mainkarolis@ces.ltlithuania
Guido TintoriMC Observerguido.tintori@ec.europa.eueu-institutions
Achim GoerresMC SubstituteAchim.Goerres@uni-due.degermany
Marc SwyngedouwMC Mainmarc.swyngedouw@kuleuven.bebelgium
Vita KontvaineMC Substitutevita@ces.ltlithuania
Sonja Novak-ZezulaMC Substitutesonja.novak-zezula@univie.ac.ataustria
Aigul AlievaMC Main, WG5 Leadership Teamaigul.alieva@liser.luluxembourg
Natalia SkogbergMC Substitutenatalia.skogberg@thl.fifinland
Justyna SalamońskaMC Substitutejj.salamonska@uw.edu.plpoland
Katia PilatiMC Main, WG2 Leadership Teamkatia.pilati@unitn.ititaly
Tiiu PaasAdvisory Committee, MC Maintiiu.paas@ut.eeestonia
Arlands AsdisMC Mainaaa1@hi.isiceland
Brynja Dís GuðmundsdóttirGrant Holder Managerbrynjadis@hi.isiceland
Monica ȘerbanMC Main, WG1 Leadership Teammonas@iccv.roromania
Sabrina MayerMC Mainmayer@dezim-institut.degermany
Jonathan BurtonMC Main, WG1 Leadership Teamjburton@essex.ac.ukunited-kingdom
Stefania TomaMC Substitutetomastefania76@yahoo.comromania
Miloš ĐurovićMC Mainmilos.djurovic.milos@gmail.commontenegro
Gabriella PolizziMC Substitute, WG2 Leadership Teamgabriella.polizzi@unikore.ititaly
Péter PillokMC SubstitutePillok@szaradveg.huhungary
Z. Mavis YildirimMC Mainmavisyildirim@uludag.edu.trturkey
Dimitri PrandnerMC Maindimitri.prandner@jku.ataustria
Resmiye Demet KuruMC Substitute rdemetkuru@gmail.comturkey
Toril AalbergMC Substitutetoril.aalberg@ntnu.nonorway
Mihaela MishevaMC Mainmisheva.mihaela@gmail.combulgaria
Iris AndriessenMC Maini.andriessen@fontys.nlnetherlands
Jadranka KaludjerovicMC Mainjkaludjerovic@t-com.memontenegro
David ReichelMC Observerdavid.reichel@fra.europa.eueu-institutions
Guðbjörg Andrea JónsdóttirMC Main, WG1 Leadership Teamgudbjorg@hi.isiceland
Mathew CreightonMC Substitute, WG1 & WG3 Leadership Teammathew.creighton@ucd.ieireland
Natalija ShikovaMC Substitutenatalijashikova5@hotmail.comnorth-macedonia
Elena AmbrosettiMC Main, WG5 Leaderelena.ambrosetti@uniroma1.ititaly
Dirk JacobsMC Maindirk.jacobs@ulb.ac.bebelgium
Reyes CastilloMC Substitutereinacastillo@gmail.comspain
Mirza EmirhafizovicMC Mainmirza.emirhafizovic@fpn.unsa.babosnia-and-herzegovina
Josefina SipinenMC Mainjosefina.sipinen@tuni.fifinland
Angelo TramountanisMC Substitute, WG1 Leadership Teamatramou@ekke.grgreece
Antonino Mario OliveriMC Substitute, WG3 Leadership Teamantoninomario.oliveri@unipa.ititaly
Zan StrabacMC Mainzan.strabac@ntnu.nonorway
Suzana TrajkovskaMC Main, WG4 Leadership Teamtrajkovskasuzana1@gmail.comnorth-macedonia
Maria SobolewskaMC Mainmaria.sobolewska@manchester.ac.ukunited-kingdom
Esther LopatinMC Main, WG3 Leadership Teamlesther@idc.ac.ilisrael
Mélanie KolbeMC Main, WG2 Leadership Teammelanie.kolbe@graduateinstitute.chswitzerland
Laure MichonAdvisory Committee, MC Mainl.michon@amsterdam.nlnetherlands
Marie MalletMC Main, WG2 Leadership Team, WG4 Leadermlauremallet@gmail.comfrance
Ahmet IçduyguMC Mainaicduygu@ku.edu.trturkey
Natália GomesMC Substitutenatalia.gomes@acm.gov.ptportugal
Catarina OliveiraMC Maincatarina.oliveira@acm.gov.ptportugal
Uku VarblaneMC Substituteuku.varblane@ut.eeestonia
Des CawleyMC Maindcawley@ait.ieireland
Rossalina LatchevaAdvisory Committee, MC Observerrossalina.latcheva@fra.europa.eueu-institutions
Pasi SaukkonenMC Substitutepasi.saukkonen@hel.fifinland
Patrick SimonAdvisory Committee, MC Main, WG3 Leadersimon@ined.frfrance
Ursula TrummerMC Main, WG2 Leadership Teamuschi.trummer@univie.ac.ataustria
Inbal E. CicurelMC Substituteinbalci@gmail.comisrael
Floris VermeulenMC Substitutef.f.vermeulen@uva.nlnetherlands
Theoni StathopoulouMC Substitute, WG3 Leadership Teamtheosta@ekke.grgreece
Mirjana RasevicMC Substituterasevicm@gmail.comserbia
Nataša SimićMC Substitutencvijan@gmail.comserbia
Andreas WüstMC Mainawuest@hm.edugermany
Back To Top