skip to Main Content

Management Committee

TitleCountryPositionContactstaff_tag_hfilter
Zakaria SajirMC Substitutezakaria.sajir@gmail.comunited-kingdom
Ursula TrummerMC Main, WG2 Leadership Teamuschi.trummer@univie.ac.ataustria
Stefania TomaMC Substitutetomastefania76@yahoo.comromania
Jadranka KaludjerovicMC Mainjkaludjerovic@t-com.memontenegro
Anca CovrigováMC Main, WG2 Leadership Teama.covrigova@icpraha.comczech-republic
Toril AalbergMC Substitutetoril.aalberg@ntnu.nonorway
Arlands AsdisMC Mainaaa1@hi.isiceland
Mathew CreightonMC Substitute, WG1 & WG3 Leadership Teammathew.creighton@ucd.ieireland
Uku VarblaneMC Substituteuku.varblane@ut.eeestonia
Péter PillokMC SubstitutePillok@szaradveg.huhungary
Suzana TrajkovskaMC Main, WG4 Leadership Teamtrajkovskasuzana1@gmail.comnorth-macedonia
Floris VermeulenMC Substitutef.f.vermeulen@uva.nlnetherlands
Justyna SalamońskaMC Substitutejj.salamonska@uw.edu.plpoland
Hermann SchmittMemberhermann.schmitt@mzes.uni-mannheim.degermany
Robert SubanMC Mainrobert.suban@um.edu.mtmalta
Eszter BogáromiMC Mainbogaromi@szazadveg.huhungary
Katia PilatiMC Main, WG2 Leadership Teamkatia.pilati@unitn.ititaly
Marcello CarammiaMC Main, WG5 Leadermarcello.carammia@unict.ititaly
Srđan DušanićMC Substitutedusanic@teol.netbosnia-and-herzegovina
Josefina SipinenMC Mainjosefina.sipinen@tuni.fifinland
Tihomira TrifonovaMC Maintiho@gateway.bgbulgaria
Sabrina MayerMC Mainmayer@dezim-institut.degermany
Mirjana RasevicMC Substituterasevicm@gmail.comserbia
Frances McGinnityMC Main, WG3 Leadership Teamfran.mcginnity@esri.ieireland
Elena AmbrosettiMC Main, WG5 Leaderelena.ambrosetti@uniroma1.ititaly
Sibylle HeilbrunnMC Mainsibylleh@kinneret.ac.ilisrael
Kristjan KaldurMC Mainkristjan@ibs.eeestonia
Inbal E. CicurelMC Substituteinbalci@gmail.comisrael
Nebojša PetrovićMC Main, WG3 Leadership Teamnpetrovi@f.bg.ac.rsserbia
Paula TufisMC Main, WG4 Leaderpaula.tufis@gmail.comromania
Sedef Turper AlışıkMC Substitute sturper@ku.edu.trturkey
Z. Mavis YildirimMC Mainmavisyildirim@uludag.edu.trturkey
Mónica Méndez LagoMC Main, WG1 Leadermonica.mendez@cis.esspain
Johannes BerghVice-Chair, MC Main, WG1 Leaderjbe@socialresearch.nonorway
Catarina OliveiraMC Maincatarina.oliveira@acm.gov.ptportugal
Natália GomesMC Substitutenatalia.gomes@acm.gov.ptportugal
Achim GoerresMC SubstituteAchim.Goerres@uni-due.degermany
Nataša SimićMC Substitutencvijan@gmail.comserbia
Marco GiugniMC Mainmarco.giugni@unige.chswitzerland
Esther LopatinMC Main, WG3 Leadership Teamlesther@idc.ac.ilisrael
Patrick SimonAdvisory Committee, MC Main, WG3 Leadersimon@ined.frfrance
Dimitri PrandnerMC Maindimitri.prandner@jku.ataustria
Marc SwyngedouwMC Mainmarc.swyngedouw@kuleuven.bebelgium
Iris AndriessenMC Maini.andriessen@fontys.nlnetherlands
Aneta CekikMC Substituteanetac@isppi.ukim.edu.mknorth-macedonia
Amparo González-FerrerMC Main, WG3 Leadership Teamamparo.gonzalez@cchs.csic.esspain
David ReichelMC Observerdavid.reichel@fra.europa.eueu-institutions
Guðbjörg Andrea JónsdóttirMC Main, WG1 Leadership Teamgudbjorg@hi.isiceland
Anikó BernátMC Main, WG2 Leaderbernat@tarki.huhungary
Pasi SaukkonenMC Substitutepasi.saukkonen@hel.fifinland
Daniel ŠkoblaMC Main, WG1 Leadership Teamdanielskobla@gmail.comslovakia
Natalia SkogbergMC Substitutenatalia.skogberg@thl.fifinland
David Edward ZammitMC Maindavid.zammit@um.edu.mtmalta
Tiiu PaasAdvisory Committee, MC Maintiiu.paas@ut.eeestonia
Vera MessingMC Substitutemessing.vera@tk.mta.huhungary
Roberta MeddaMC SubstituteRoberta.Medda@eurac.eduitaly
Andreas WüstMC Mainawuest@hm.edugermany
Karolis ZibasMC Mainkarolis@ces.ltlithuania
Natalija ShikovaMC Substitutenatalijashikova5@hotmail.comnorth-macedonia
Magdalena LesinskaAdvisory Committee, MC Mainm.lesinska@uw.edu.plpoland
Maria SobolewskaMC Mainmaria.sobolewska@manchester.ac.ukunited-kingdom
Aigul AlievaMC Main, WG5 Leadership Teamaigul.alieva@liser.luluxembourg
Miloš ĐurovićMC Mainmilos.djurovic.milos@gmail.commontenegro
Aleksandar BozicMC Mainaleksandar.bozic@uia.nobosnia-and-herzegovina
Joanna DobrowolskaMC Mainjoanna.polak@iz.poznan.plpoland
Monica ȘerbanMC Main, WG1 Leadership Teammonas@iccv.roromania
Gabriella PolizziMC Substitute, WG2 Leadership Teamgabriella.polizzi@unikore.ititaly
Hanna WassMC Mainhanna.wass@helsinki.fifinland
Dirk JacobsMC Maindirk.jacobs@ulb.ac.bebelgium
Marie MalletMC Main, WG2 Leadership Team, WG4 Leadermlauremallet@gmail.comfrance
Angelo TramountanisMC Substitute, WG1 Leadership Teamatramou@ekke.grgreece
Simona KutiMC Mainsimona.kuti@imin.hrcroatia
Resmiye Demet KuruMC Substitute rdemetkuru@gmail.comturkey
Zan StrabacMC Mainzan.strabac@ntnu.nonorway
Mélanie KolbeMC Main, WG2 Leadership Teammelanie.kolbe@graduateinstitute.chswitzerland
Mihaela MishevaMC Mainmisheva.mihaela@gmail.combulgaria
Vita KontvaineMC Substitutevita@ces.ltlithuania
Maria GavrilidouMC Main, WG5 Leadership Teammaria@ilsp.grgreece
Margareta GregurovićMC Mainmargareta.gregurovic@imin.hrcroatia
Brynja Dís GuðmundsdóttirGrant Holder Managerbrynjadis@hi.isiceland
Ahmet IçduyguMC Mainaicduygu@ku.edu.trturkey
Guido TintoriMC Observerguido.tintori@ec.europa.eueu-institutions
Mirza EmirhafizovicMC Mainmirza.emirhafizovic@fpn.unsa.babosnia-and-herzegovina
Theoni StathopoulouMC Substitute, WG3 Leadership Teamtheosta@ekke.grgreece
Natalia-Cornelia MalancuMC Substitute, WG1 Leadership Team, WG3 Leadernatalia.malancu@gmail.comswitzerland
Romana CarejaMC Mainrca@sam.sdu.dkdenmark
Jonathan BurtonMC Main, WG1 Leadership Teamjburton@essex.ac.ukunited-kingdom
Rossalina LatchevaAdvisory Committee, MC Observerrossalina.latcheva@fra.europa.eueu-institutions
Reyes CastilloMC Substitutereinacastillo@gmail.comspain
Sylvain BeschMC Mainsylvain.besch@cefis.luluxembourg
Laure MichonAdvisory Committee, MC Mainl.michon@amsterdam.nlnetherlands
Cátia de CarvalhoMC Substitute, WG4 Leadership Teamcatiamoreiracarvalho@gmail.comportugal
Antonino Mario OliveriMC Substitute, WG3 Leadership Teamantoninomario.oliveri@unipa.ititaly
Jovan BliznakovskiMC Mainjovan.b@isppi.ukim.edu.mknorth-macedonia
Des CawleyMC Maindcawley@ait.ieireland
Sonja Novak-ZezulaMC Substitutesonja.novak-zezula@univie.ac.ataustria
Back To Top