skip to Main Content

Management Committee

TitleCountryPositionContactstaff_tag_hfilter
Inbal E. CicurelMC Substituteinbalci@gmail.comisrael
Maria SobolewskaMC Mainmaria.sobolewska@manchester.ac.ukunited-kingdom
Aigul AlievaMC Main, WG5 Leadership Teamaigul.alieva@liser.luluxembourg
Ursula TrummerMC Main, WG2 Leadership Teamuschi.trummer@univie.ac.ataustria
Aneta CekikMC Substituteanetac@isppi.ukim.edu.mknorth-macedonia
Ahmet IçduyguMC Mainaicduygu@ku.edu.trturkey
Andreas WüstMC Mainawuest@hm.edugermany
Angelo TramountanisMC Substitute, WG1 Leadership Teamatramou@ekke.grgreece
Dirk JacobsMC Maindirk.jacobs@ulb.ac.bebelgium
Z. Mavis YildirimMC Mainmavisyildirim@uludag.edu.trturkey
Pasi SaukkonenMC Substitutepasi.saukkonen@hel.fifinland
Guido TintoriMC Observerguido.tintori@ec.europa.eueu-institutions
Floris VermeulenMC Substitutef.f.vermeulen@uva.nlnetherlands
Zakaria SajirMC Substitutezakaria.sajir@gmail.comunited-kingdom
Mathew CreightonMC Substitute, WG1 & WG3 Leadership Teammathew.creighton@ucd.ieireland
Tihomira TrifonovaMC Maintiho@gateway.bgbulgaria
Marcello CarammiaMC Main, WG5 Leadermarcello.carammia@unict.ititaly
Hanna WassMC Mainhanna.wass@helsinki.fifinland
Amparo González-FerrerMC Main, WG3 Leadership Teamamparo.gonzalez@cchs.csic.esspain
Mélanie KolbeMC Main, WG2 Leadership Teammelanie.kolbe@graduateinstitute.chswitzerland
Péter PillokMC SubstitutePillok@szaradveg.huhungary
Natalija ShikovaMC Substitutenatalijashikova5@hotmail.comnorth-macedonia
Jovan BliznakovskiMC Mainjovan.b@isppi.ukim.edu.mknorth-macedonia
Mihaela MishevaMC Mainmisheva.mihaela@gmail.combulgaria
Sonja Novak-ZezulaMC Substitutesonja.novak-zezula@univie.ac.ataustria
Eszter BogáromiMC Mainbogaromi@szazadveg.huhungary
Reyes CastilloMC Substitutereinacastillo@gmail.comspain
Paula TufisMC Main, WG4 Leaderpaula.tufis@gmail.comromania
Monica ȘerbanMC Main, WG1 Leadership Teammonas@iccv.roromania
Srđan DušanićMC Substitutedusanic@teol.netbosnia-and-herzegovina
Sibylle HeilbrunnMC Mainsibylleh@kinneret.ac.ilisrael
Jonathan BurtonMC Main, WG1 Leadership Teamjburton@essex.ac.ukunited-kingdom
Sedef Turper AlışıkMC Substitute sturper@ku.edu.trturkey
Arlands AsdisMC Mainaaa1@hi.isiceland
Resmiye Demet KuruMC Substitute rdemetkuru@gmail.comturkey
Iris AndriessenMC Maini.andriessen@fontys.nlnetherlands
Elena AmbrosettiMC Main, WG5 Leaderelena.ambrosetti@uniroma1.ititaly
Anca CovrigováMC Main, WG2 Leadership Teama.covrigova@icpraha.comczech-republic
Jadranka KaludjerovicMC Mainjkaludjerovic@t-com.memontenegro
Vera MessingMC Substitutemessing.vera@tk.mta.huhungary
Gabriella PolizziMC Substitute, WG2 Leadership Teamgabriella.polizzi@unikore.ititaly
Mirjana RasevicMC Substituterasevicm@gmail.comserbia
Natalia-Cornelia MalancuMC Substitute, WG1 Leadership Team, WG3 Leadernatalia.malancu@gmail.comswitzerland
Sylvain BeschMC Mainsylvain.besch@cefis.luluxembourg
Zan StrabacMC Mainzan.strabac@ntnu.nonorway
Esther LopatinMC Main, WG3 Leadership Teamlesther@idc.ac.ilisrael
Kristjan KaldurMC Mainkristjan@ibs.eeestonia
Anikó BernátMC Main, WG2 Leaderbernat@tarki.huhungary
Theoni StathopoulouMC Substitute, WG3 Leadership Teamtheosta@ekke.grgreece
Magdalena LesinskaAdvisory Committee, MC Mainm.lesinska@uw.edu.plpoland
Daniel ŠkoblaMC Main, WG1 Leadership Teamdanielskobla@gmail.comslovakia
Karolis ZibasMC Mainkarolis@ces.ltlithuania
Mirza EmirhafizovicMC Mainmirza.emirhafizovic@fpn.unsa.babosnia-and-herzegovina
Hermann SchmittMemberhermann.schmitt@mzes.uni-mannheim.degermany
Toril AalbergMC Substitutetoril.aalberg@ntnu.nonorway
Natália GomesMC Substitutenatalia.gomes@acm.gov.ptportugal
Frances McGinnityMC Main, WG3 Leadership Teamfran.mcginnity@esri.ieireland
Laure MichonAdvisory Committee, MC Mainl.michon@amsterdam.nlnetherlands
David Edward ZammitMC Maindavid.zammit@um.edu.mtmalta
Des CawleyMC Maindcawley@ait.ieireland
Katia PilatiMC Main, WG2 Leadership Teamkatia.pilati@unitn.ititaly
Patrick SimonAdvisory Committee, MC Main, WG3 Leadersimon@ined.frfrance
Sabrina MayerMC Mainmayer@dezim-institut.degermany
Johannes BerghVice-Chair, MC Main, WG1 Leaderjbe@socialresearch.nonorway
Catarina OliveiraMC Maincatarina.oliveira@acm.gov.ptportugal
Marie MalletMC Main, WG2 Leadership Team, WG4 Leadermlauremallet@gmail.comfrance
Miloš ĐurovićMC Mainmilos.djurovic.milos@gmail.commontenegro
Simona KutiMC Mainsimona.kuti@imin.hrcroatia
Robert SubanMC Mainrobert.suban@um.edu.mtmalta
Margareta GregurovićMC Mainmargareta.gregurovic@imin.hrcroatia
Josefina SipinenMC Mainjosefina.sipinen@tuni.fifinland
Achim GoerresMC SubstituteAchim.Goerres@uni-due.degermany
Mónica Méndez LagoMC Main, WG1 Leadermonica.mendez@cis.esspain
Antonino Mario OliveriMC Substitute, WG3 Leadership Teamantoninomario.oliveri@unipa.ititaly
Roberta MeddaMC SubstituteRoberta.Medda@eurac.eduitaly
Tiiu PaasAdvisory Committee, MC Maintiiu.paas@ut.eeestonia
Dimitri PrandnerMC Maindimitri.prandner@jku.ataustria
Rossalina LatchevaAdvisory Committee, MC Observerrossalina.latcheva@fra.europa.eueu-institutions
Guðbjörg Andrea JónsdóttirMC Main, WG1 Leadership Teamgudbjorg@hi.isiceland
Maria GavrilidouMC Main, WG5 Leadership Teammaria@ilsp.grgreece
Suzana TrajkovskaMC Main, WG4 Leadership Teamtrajkovskasuzana1@gmail.comnorth-macedonia
Vita KontvaineMC Substitutevita@ces.ltlithuania
Natalia SkogbergMC Substitutenatalia.skogberg@thl.fifinland
Aleksandar BozicMC Mainaleksandar.bozic@uia.nobosnia-and-herzegovina
Marco GiugniMC Mainmarco.giugni@unige.chswitzerland
David ReichelMC Observerdavid.reichel@fra.europa.eueu-institutions
Marc SwyngedouwMC Mainmarc.swyngedouw@kuleuven.bebelgium
Justyna SalamońskaMC Substitutejj.salamonska@uw.edu.plpoland
Nataša SimićMC Substitutencvijan@gmail.comserbia
Uku VarblaneMC Substituteuku.varblane@ut.eeestonia
Brynja Dís GuðmundsdóttirGrant Holder Managerbrynjadis@hi.isiceland
Stefania TomaMC Substitutetomastefania76@yahoo.comromania
Nebojša PetrovićMC Main, WG3 Leadership Teamnpetrovi@f.bg.ac.rsserbia
Romana CarejaMC Mainrca@sam.sdu.dkdenmark
Cátia de CarvalhoMC Substitute, WG4 Leadership Teamcatiamoreiracarvalho@gmail.comportugal
Joanna DobrowolskaMC Mainjoanna.polak@iz.poznan.plpoland
Back To Top