skip to Main Content

Members

If you are a researcher —academic or non-academic— who did, does or plans to do survey-based research on EMMs, you can join the network. Individuals can join and participate in the activities of ETHMIGSURVEYDATA.

The Action is formally joined by countries. 35 countries have already signed the Memorandum of Understanding of the network.

TitleCountryPositionContactstaff_tag_hfilter
Ilka Vari-LavoisierMemberilka.vl@live.fruk
Sara MiccoliMembersara.miccoli@uniroma1.ititaly
Monica ȘerbanMC Main, WG1 Leadership Teammonas@iccv.roromania
Floris VermeulenMC Substitutef.f.vermeulen@uva.nlnetherlands
Valerio BaćakMember valerio.bacak@gmail.comunited-states
Toril AalbergMC Substitutetoril.aalberg@ntnu.nonorway
Zan StrabacMC Mainzan.strabac@ntnu.nonorway
Karolis ZibasMC Mainkarolis@ces.ltlithuania
Andreas WüstMC Main, WG5 Leaderandreas.wuest@sowi.uni-stuttgart.degermany
Hanna WassMC Mainhanna.wass@helsinki.fifinland
Uku VarblaneMC Substituteuku.varblane@ut.eeestonia
Paula TufisMC Main, WG4 Leaderpaula.tufis@gmail.comromania
Ursula TrummerMC Main, WG2 Leadership Teamuschi.trummer@univie.ac.ataustria
Nicos TrimikliniotisMC Main, WG3 Leadership Teamnicostrim@gmail.comcyprus
Tihomira TrifonovaMC Maintiho@gateway.bgbulgaria
Angelo TramountanisMC Substitute, WG1 Leadership Teamatramou@ekke.grgreece
Guido TintoriMC Observerguido.tintori@ec.europa.eueu-institutions
Marc SwyngedouwMC Mainmarc.swyngedouw@kuleuven.bebelgium
Theoni StathopoulouMC Substitute, WG3 Leadership Teamtheosta@ekke.grgreece
Dennis SpiesWG1 Leadership Teamspies@sam.sdu.dkdenmark
Maria SobolewskaMC Mainmaria.sobolewska@manchester.ac.ukunited-kingdom
Natalia SkogbergMC Substitutenatalia.skogberg@thl.fifinland
Daniel ŠkoblaMC Main, WG1 Leadership Teamdanielskobla@gmail.comslovakia
Josefina SipinenMC Mainjosefina.sipinen@tuni.fifinland
Patrick SimonAdvisory Committee, MC Main, WG3 Leadersimon@ined.frfrance
Natalija ShikovaMC Substitutenatalijashikova5@hotmail.comnorth-macedonia
Diana SchachtMember dschacht@diw.degermany
Pasi SaukkonenMC Substitutepasi.saukkonen@hel.fifinland
Justyna SalamońskaMC Substitutejj.salamonska@uw.edu.plpoland
Zakaria SajirMC Substitutezakaria.sajir@gmail.comunited-kingdom
David ReichelMC Observerdavid.reichel@fra.europa.eueu-institutions
Mirjana RasevicMC Substituterasevicm@gmail.comserbia
Markus QuandtWG5 Leadership Teammarkus.quandt@gesis.orggermany
Steffen PötzschkeWG3 Leadership Teamsteffen.poetzschke@gesis.orggermany
Gabriella PolizziMC Substitute, WG2 Leadership Teamgabriella.polizzi@unikore.ititaly
Isabel PintoMember ipinto@fpce.up.ptportugal
Katia PilatiMC Main, WG2 Leadership Teamkatia.pilati@unitn.ititaly
Nebojša PetrovićMC Main, WG3 Leadership Teamnpetrovi@f.bg.ac.rsserbia
Angela PaparussoWG4 Leadership Teamangela.paparusso@irpps.cnr.ititaly
Tiiu PaasAdvisory Committee, MC Maintiiu.paas@ut.eeestonia
Livia Elisa OrtensiWG2 Leadership Teamlivia.ortensi@unibo.ititaly
Antonino Mario OliveriMC Substitute, WG3 Leadership Teamantoninomario.oliveri@unipa.ititaly
Catarina OliveiraMC Maincatarina.oliveira@acm.gov.ptportugal
Sonja Novak-ZezulaMC Substitutesonja.novak-zezula@univie.ac.ataustria
Suzana TrajkovskaMC Main, WG4 Leadership Teamtrajkovskasuzana1@gmail.comnorth-macedonia
Mihaela MishevaMC Mainmisheva.mihaela@gmail.combulgaria
Laure MichonAdvisory Committee, MC Mainl.michon@amsterdam.nlnetherlands
Mónica Méndez LagoMC Main, WG1 Leadermonica.mendez@cis.esspain
Frances McGinnityMC Main, WG3 Leadership Teamfran.mcginnity@esri.ieireland
Natalia-Cornelia MalancuMC Substitute, WG1 Leadership Team, WG3 Leadernatalia.malancu@gmail.comswitzerland
Ada Lui GallassiMemberada.lui-gallassi@oru.sesweden
Lia LombardiWG2 Leadership Teaml.lombardi@ismu.orgitaly
Magdalena LesinskaAdvisory Committee, MC Mainm.lesinska@uw.edu.plpoland
Rossalina LatchevaAdvisory Committee, MC Observerrossalina.latcheva@fra.europa.eueu-institutions
Narayani Lasala BlancoWG3 Leadership Teammlasalab@asu.eduunited-states
Simona KutiMC Mainsimona.kuti@imin.hrcroatia
Vita KontvaineMC Substitutevita@ces.ltlithuania
Mélanie KolbeMC Main, WG2 Leadership Teammelanie.kolbe@graduateinstitute.chswitzerland
Jadranka KaludjerovicMC Mainjkaludjerovic@t-com.memontenegro
Kristjan KaldurMC Mainkristjan@ibs.eeestonia
Guðbjörg Andrea JónsdóttirMC Main, WG1 Leadership Teamgudbjorg@hi.isiceland
Dirk JacobsMC Maindirk.jacobs@ulb.ac.bebelgium
Ahmet IçduyguMC Mainaicduygu@ku.edu.trturkey
Hector GradWG3 Leadership Teamhector.grad@uam.esspain
Alina DanciuWG5 Leadership Teamalina.danciu@sciencespo.frfrance
Johannes BerghVice-Chair, MC Main, WG1 Leaderjbe@socialresearch.nonorway
Amparo González-FerrerMC Main, WG3 Leadership Teamamparo.gonzalez@cchs.csic.esspain
Natália GomesMC Substitutenatalia.gomes@acm.gov.ptportugal
Achim GoerresMC SubstituteAchim.Goerres@uni-due.degermany
Marco GiugniMC Mainmarco.giugni@unige.chswitzerland
Maria GavrilidouMC Main, WG5 Leadership Teammaria@ilsp.grgreece
John GarciaWG5 Leadership Teamjohngarc@umich.eduunited-states
Mirza EmirhafizovicMC Mainmirza.emirhafizovic@fpn.unsa.babosnia-and-herzegovina
Srđan DušanićMC Substitutedusanic@teol.netbosnia-and-herzegovina
Miloš ĐurovićMC Mainmilos.djurovic.milos@gmail.commontenegro
Joanna DobrowolskaMC Mainjoanna.polak@iz.poznan.plpoland
Cátia de CarvalhoMC Substitute, WG4 Leadership Teammathew.creighton@ucd.ieportugal
Mathew CreightonMC Substitute, WG1 & WG3 Leadership Teammathew.creighton@ucd.ieireland
Anca CovrigováMC Main, WG2 Leadership Teammetodik@icpraha.comczech-republic
Anne CornilleauMC Substituteanne.cornilleau@sciencespo.frfrance
Hilde CoffeWG4 Leadership Teamh.r.coffe@bath.ac.ukunited-kingdom
Reyes CastilloMC Substitutereinacastillo@gmail.comspain
Mark Anthony CamilleriMC Mainmark.a.camilleri@umedu.mtmalta
Aleksandar BozicMC Mainaleksandar.bozic@uia.nobosnia-and-herzegovina
Anikó BernátMC Main, WG2 Leaderbernat@tarki.huhungary
Iris AndriessenMC Maini.andriessen@scp.nlnetherlands
Elena AmbrosettiMC Main, WG5 Leaderelena.ambrosetti@uniroma1.ititaly
Aigul AlievaMC Main, WG5 Leadership Teamaigul.alieva@liser.luluxembourg
Ann RaymondMember Ann.Raymond@london.gov.ukunited-kingdom
Mare AinsaarMember mare.ainsaar@ut.eeestonia
Gabriela Mesquita BorgesMember gabriela.mesquita.borges@gmail.comportugal
Sabrina MayerMC Mainsabrina.mayer@uni-due.degermany
Thomas HuddlestonMember thuddleston@migpolgroup.combelgium
Luca SaliniMember luca.salini@city.ac.ukunited-kingdom
David SchieferdeckerMember d.schieferdecker@fu-berlin.degermany
Mariyan TomovMember mariyan.d.tomov@gmail.combulgaria
Alexandra ZavosMember alexandra.zavos@gmail.comgreece
Z. Mavis YildirimMC Mainmavisyildirim@uludag.edu.trturkey
Antje RöderWG4 Leadership Teamroeder@staff.uni-marbug.degermany
Margareta GregurovićMC Mainmargareta.gregurovic@imin.hrcroatia
Arnfinn H. MidtbøenMember ahm@socialresearch.nonorway
Romana CarejaMC Mainrca@sam.sdu.dkdenmark
Elham Ghabouli MankalpaMember e.ghabouli@gmail.comspain
Mariagrazia SantagatiMember mariagrazia.santagati@unicatt.ititaly
Sedef Turper AlışıkMC Substitute sturper@ku.edu.trturkey
Davide AzzoliniMember azzolini@irvapp.ititaly
Mart VelisteMember mart@ibs.eeestonia
Michael Jones-CorreaMember mjcorrea@sas.upenn.eduunited-states
Marie MalletMC Main, WG2 Leadership Team, WG4 Leadermlauremallet@gmail.comfrance
Pierangelo IserniaWG1 Leadership Teamisernia@unisi.ititaly
Sylvain BeschMC Mainsylvain.besch@cefis.luluxembourg
Nataša SimićMC Substitutencvijan@gmail.comserbia
Robert StojanovMC Mainstojanov@centrum.czczech-republic
Jonathan BurtonMC Main, WG1 Leadership Teamjburton@essex.ac.ukunited-kingdom
Tobias StapfMembert.stapf@minor-kontor.degermany
Hans-Joerg TrenzMembertrenz@hum.ku.dkdenmark
Lenka DrazanovaMemberlenka.drazanova@eui.euitaly
Angelo MazzaMembera.mazza@unict.ititaly
Ron DekkerMemberron.dekker@cessda.eunorway
Yavor MarkovMemberjmarkov@gateway.bgbulgaria
Elis JonasMembergoerres-hilfskraft5@uni-due.degermany
Roland HosnerMemberroland.hosner@icmpd.orgaustria
Sanne van OostenMembers.b.vanoosten@uva.nlnetherlands
Boris HeizmannMemberBoris.Heizmann@gesis.orggermany
Ahmned HamilaMemberahmed.hamila@umontreal.cabelgium
Dimitri PrandnerMC Maindimitri.prandner@jku.ataustria
Charles AgyemangMember c.o.agyemang@amc.uva.nlnetherlands
Monica FerrinMember monica.ferrin@carloalberto.orgitaly
Gratiela Georgiana NojaMember gratiela.noja@e-uvt.roromania
Joël MachadoMember joel.machado@liser.luluxembourg
Laura MoralesChair, WG2 Leaderlaura.morales@sciencespo.frfrance
Back To Top