skip to Main Content

Members

If you are a researcher —academic or non-academic— who did, does or plans to do survey-based research on EMMs, you can join the network. Individuals can join and participate in the activities of ETHMIGSURVEYDATA.

The Action is formally joined by countries. 35 countries have already signed the Memorandum of Understanding of the network.

NameCountryPositionContactstaff_tag_hfilter
Sonja Novak-ZezulaMC Substitutesonja.novak-zezula@univie.ac.ataustria
Ron DekkerMemberron.dekker@cessda.eunorway
Arturas KaklauskasMC MainArturas.Kaklauskas@vgtu.ltlithuania
Aleksandar BozicMC Mainaleksandar.bozic@uia.nobosnia-and-herzegovina
Sedef Turper AlışıkMC Substitute sturper@ku.edu.trturkey
Sibylle HeilbrunnMC Mainsibylleh@kinneret.ac.ilisrael
Hector GradWG3 Leadership Teamhector.grad@uam.esspain
Guido TintoriMC Observerguido.tintori@ec.europa.eueu-institutions
Angela PaparussoWG4 Leadership Teamangela.paparusso@irpps.cnr.ititaly
Arnfinn H. MidtbøenMember ahm@socialresearch.nonorway
Ilka Vari-LavoisierMemberilka.vl@live.frunited-kingdom
Mónica Méndez LagoMC Main, WG1 Leadermonica.mendez@cis.esspain
Maria SobolewskaMC Mainmaria.sobolewska@manchester.ac.ukunited-kingdom
Sara HenriquesMembersara.henriques@easo.europa.eumalta
Alina DanciuWG5 Leadership Teamalina.danciu@sciencespo.frfrance
Markus QuandtWG5 Leadership Teammarkus.quandt@gesis.orggermany
Daniel ŠkoblaMC Main, WG1 Leadership Teamdanielskobla@gmail.comslovakia
Lenka DrazanovaMemberlenka.drazanova@eui.euitaly
Suzana TrajkovskaMC Main, WG4 Leadership Teamtrajkovskasuzana1@gmail.comnorth-macedonia
Jovan BliznakovskiMC Mainjovan.b@isppi.ukim.edu.mknorth-macedonia
Vera MessingMC Substitutemessing.vera@tk.mta.huhungary
Maria OchwatMC Substitutemochwat@gmail.compoland
Maria GavrilidouMC Main, WG5 Leadership Teammaria@ilsp.grgreece
Santiago Pérez-NievasMC Substitutesantiago.pereznievas@uam.esspain
Sara MiccoliWG5 Leadership Teamsara.miccoli@uniroma1.ititaly
Gabriela Mesquita BorgesMember gabriela.mesquita.borges@gmail.comportugal
Miloš ĐurovićMC Mainmilos.djurovic.milos@gmail.commontenegro
Brynja Dís GuðmundsdóttirGrant Holder Managerbrynjadis@hi.isiceland
Srđan DušanićMC Substitutedusanic@teol.netbosnia-and-herzegovina
Tina MagazziniMembertina.magazzini@eui.euitaly
Mirza EmirhafizovicMC Mainmirza.emirhafizovic@fpn.unsa.babosnia-and-herzegovina
Panayiotis PantelidesWG5 Leadership Teampantel858@gmail.comcyprus
Carlo Michael KnotzMembercarlomichael.knotz@unil.chswitzerland
Marc SwyngedouwMC Mainmarc.swyngedouw@kuleuven.bebelgium
Sanne van OostenMembers.b.vanoosten@uva.nlnetherlands
Andreas PerretMemberandreas.perret@nccr-onthemove.chswitzerland
Mariagrazia SantagatiMember mariagrazia.santagati@unicatt.ititaly
Joanna DobrowolskaMC Mainjoanna.polak@iz.poznan.plpoland
Mare AinsaarMember mare.ainsaar@ut.eeestonia
David Edward ZammitMC Maindavid.zammit@um.edu.mtmalta
Mélanie KolbeMC Main, WG2 Leadership Teammelanie.kolbe@graduateinstitute.chswitzerland
Thomas HuddlestonMember thuddleston@migpolgroup.combelgium
Natália GomesMC Substitutenatalia.gomes@acm.gov.ptportugal
Joël MachadoMember joel.machado@liser.luluxembourg
Antonino Mario OliveriMC Substitute, WG3 Leadership Teamantoninomario.oliveri@unipa.ititaly
Catarina OliveiraMC Maincatarina.oliveira@acm.gov.ptportugal
Natalia-Cornelia MalancuMC Substitute, WG1 Leadership Team, WG3 Leadernatalia.malancu@gmail.comswitzerland
Léa DouchetMemberlea.douchet@sciencespo.frfrance
Svetlana HristovaMembersvetlana1606@gmail.comhungary
Arlands AsdisMC Mainaaa1@hi.isiceland
Mart VelisteMember mart@ibs.eeestonia
Laura RavazziniMemberlaura.ravazzini@unine.chswitzerland
Achim GoerresMC SubstituteAchim.Goerres@uni-due.degermany
Hermann SchmittMemberhermann.schmitt@mzes.uni-mannheim.degermany
Z. Mavis YildirimMC Mainmavisyildirim@uludag.edu.trturkey
Justyna SalamońskaMC Substitutejj.salamonska@uw.edu.plpoland
Mathew CreightonMC Substitute, WG1 & WG3 Leadership Teammathew.creighton@ucd.ieireland
Robert SubanMC Mainrobert.suban@um.edu.mtmalta
Pasi SaukkonenMC Substitutepasi.saukkonen@hel.fifinland
Patrick SimonAdvisory Committee, MC Main, WG3 Leadersimon@ined.frfrance
Narayani Lasala BlancoWG3 Leadership Teammlasalab@asu.eduunited-states
Carmen Pena DíazMembercarmen.pena@uah.esspain
Amparo González-FerrerMC Main, WG3 Leadership Teamamparo.gonzalez@cchs.csic.esspain
Juan GaleanoMemberJuan.Galeano@unige.chswitzerland
Isabel PintoMember ipinto@fpce.up.ptportugal
Resmiye Demet KuruMC Substitute rdemetkuru@gmail.comturkey
Nebojša PetrovićMC Main, WG3 Leadership Teamnpetrovi@f.bg.ac.rsserbia
Cátia de CarvalhoMC Substitute, WG4 Leadership Teamcatiamoreiracarvalho@gmail.comportugal
Des CawleyMC Maindcawley@ait.ieireland
Boris HeizmannMemberBoris.Heizmann@gesis.orggermany
Jonathan BurtonMC Main, WG1 Leadership Teamjburton@essex.ac.ukunited-kingdom
Hanna WassMC Mainhanna.wass@helsinki.fifinland
Luca SaliniMember luca.salini@city.ac.ukunited-kingdom
Dirk JacobsMC Maindirk.jacobs@ulb.ac.bebelgium
Carles PamiesMemberjcpamies@gmail.comspain
Elham Ghabouli MankalpaMember e.ghabouli@gmail.comspain
Ruta DapkunaiteMemberruta.dapkunaite@vdu.ltlithuania
Nataša SimićMC Substitutencvijan@gmail.comserbia
Elena AmbrosettiMC Main, WG5 Leaderelena.ambrosetti@uniroma1.ititaly
Dimitri PrandnerMC Maindimitri.prandner@jku.ataustria
Mariyan TomovMember mariyan.d.tomov@gmail.combulgaria
Ahmned HamilaMemberahmed.hamila@umontreal.cabelgium
Rossalina LatchevaAdvisory Committee, MC Observerrossalina.latcheva@fra.europa.eueu-institutions
Stefania TomaMC Substitutetomastefania76@yahoo.comromania
Margareta GregurovićMC Mainmargareta.gregurovic@imin.hrcroatia
Katia PilatiMC Main, WG2 Leadership Teamkatia.pilati@unitn.ititaly
Guðbjörg Andrea JónsdóttirMC Main, WG1 Leadership Teamgudbjorg@hi.isiceland
Livia Elisa OrtensiWG2 Leadership Teamlivia.ortensi@unibo.ititaly
Anca CovrigováMC Main, WG2 Leadership Teama.covrigova@icpraha.comczech-republic
Sylvain BeschMC Mainsylvain.besch@cefis.luluxembourg
Simona KutiMC Mainsimona.kuti@imin.hrcroatia
Elisabeth KrausMemberelisabeth.kraus@bib.bund.degermany
Tihomira TrifonovaMC Maintiho@gateway.bgbulgaria
Pierangelo IserniaWG1 Leadership Teamisernia@unisi.ititaly
Angie GagoMemberangie.gago@unil.chswitzerland
Péter PillokMC SubstitutePillok@szaradveg.huhungary
Marcello CarammiaMC Main, WG5 Leadermarcello.carammia@unict.ititaly
Dennis SpiesWG1 Leadership Teamspies@sam.sdu.dkdenmark
Romana CarejaMC Mainrca@sam.sdu.dkdenmark
David SchieferdeckerMember d.schieferdecker@fu-berlin.degermany
Gratiela Georgiana NojaMember gratiela.noja@e-uvt.roromania
Anita ManatschalMemberanita.manatschal@unine.chswitzerland
Jonas ElisMemberjonas.elis@uni-due.degermany
Charles AgyemangMember c.o.agyemang@amc.uva.nlnetherlands
Johannes BerghVice-Chair, MC Main, WG1 Leaderjbe@socialresearch.nonorway
Natalia SkogbergMC Substitutenatalia.skogberg@thl.fifinland
Paula TufisMC Main, WG4 Leaderpaula.tufis@gmail.comromania
Reyes CastilloMC Substitutereinacastillo@gmail.comspain
Laure MichonAdvisory Committee, MC Mainl.michon@amsterdam.nlnetherlands
Steffen PötzschkeWG3 Leadership Teamsteffen.poetzschke@gesis.orggermany
Mihaela MishevaMC Mainmisheva.mihaela@gmail.combulgaria
Tobias StapfMembert.stapf@minor-kontor.degermany
Alexandra ZavosMember alexandra.zavos@gmail.comgreece
John GarciaWG5 Leadership Teamjohngarc@umich.eduunited-states
Frances McGinnityMC Main, WG3 Leadership Teamfran.mcginnity@esri.ieireland
Theoni StathopoulouMC Substitute, WG3 Leadership Teamtheosta@ekke.grgreece
Monica ȘerbanMC Main, WG1 Leadership Teammonas@iccv.roromania
Aigul AlievaMC Main, WG5 Leadership Teamaigul.alieva@liser.luluxembourg
Gabriella PolizziMC Substitute, WG2 Leadership Teamgabriella.polizzi@unikore.ititaly
Zan StrabacMC Mainzan.strabac@ntnu.nonorway
Karolis ZibasMC Mainkarolis@ces.ltlithuania
Patrizia RinaldiMember prinaldi@comillas.eduestonia
Antje RöderWG4 Leadership Teamroeder@staff.uni-marbug.degermany
Marco GiugniMC Mainmarco.giugni@unige.chswitzerland
Yavor MarkovMemberjmarkov@gateway.bgbulgaria
Iris AndriessenMC Maini.andriessen@scp.nlnetherlands
Constantinos MelachrinosMemberconstantinos.melachrinos@easo.europa.eumalta
Vita KontvaineMC Substitutevita@ces.ltlithuania
Aneta CekikMC Substituteanetac@isppi.ukim.edu.mknorth-macedonia
Davide AzzoliniMember azzolini@irvapp.ititaly
Sabrina MayerMC Mainmayer@dezim-institut.degermany
Alois StutzerMemberalois.stutzer@unibas.chswitzerland
Ada Lui GallassiMemberada.lui-gallassi@oru.sesweden
Monica FerrinMember monica.ferrin@carloalberto.orgitaly
Triin PohlaMember triin@ibs.eeestonia
Tiiu PaasAdvisory Committee, MC Maintiiu.paas@ut.eeestonia
Lia LombardiWG2 Leadership Teaml.lombardi@ismu.orgitaly
Zakaria SajirMC Substitutezakaria.sajir@gmail.comunited-kingdom
Natalija ShikovaMC Substitutenatalijashikova5@hotmail.comnorth-macedonia
Kristjan KaldurMC Mainkristjan@ibs.eeestonia
Josefina SipinenMC Mainjosefina.sipinen@tuni.fifinland
Mirjana RasevicMC Substituterasevicm@gmail.comserbia
Andreas WüstMC Mainandreas.wuest@sowi.uni-stuttgart.degermany
Hilde CoffeWG4 Leadership Teamh.r.coffe@bath.ac.ukunited-kingdom
Roland HosnerMemberroland.hosner@icmpd.orgaustria
Birce AltiokMemberbaltiok@ku.edu.trturkey
Magdalena LesinskaAdvisory Committee, MC Mainm.lesinska@uw.edu.plpoland
Roberta MeddaMC SubstituteRoberta.Medda@eurac.eduitaly
David ReichelMC Observerdavid.reichel@fra.europa.eueu-institutions
Angelo TramountanisMC Substitute, WG1 Leadership Teamatramou@ekke.grgreece
Jadranka KaludjerovicMC Mainjkaludjerovic@t-com.memontenegro
María del Mar Sánchez RamosMembermar.sanchezr@uah.esspain
Angelo MazzaMembera.mazza@unict.ititaly
Ahmet IçduyguMC Mainaicduygu@ku.edu.trturkey
Marie MalletMC Main, WG2 Leadership Team, WG4 Leadermlauremallet@gmail.comfrance
Floris VermeulenMC Substitutef.f.vermeulen@uva.nlnetherlands
Ann RaymondMember Ann.Raymond@london.gov.ukunited-kingdom
Diana SchachtMember dschacht@diw.degermany
Ursula TrummerMC Main, WG2 Leadership Teamuschi.trummer@univie.ac.ataustria
Valerio BaćakMember valerio.bacak@gmail.comunited-states
Uku VarblaneMC Substituteuku.varblane@ut.eeestonia
Michael Jones-CorreaMember mjcorrea@sas.upenn.eduunited-states
Laura MoralesChair, WG2 Leaderlaura.morales@sciencespo.frfrance
Anikó BernátMC Main, WG2 Leaderbernat@tarki.huhungary
Esther LopatinMC Main, WG3 Leadership Teamlesther@idc.ac.ilisrael
Lorenzo PiccoliWG4 Leadership Teamlorenzo.piccoli@unine.chswitzerland
Hans-Joerg TrenzMembertrenz@hum.ku.dkdenmark
Toril AalbergMC Substitutetoril.aalberg@ntnu.nonorway
Meredith WinnMembermeredith.winn@gmail.comfrance
Back To Top