skip to Main Content

Members

If you are a researcher —academic or non-academic— who did, does or plans to do survey-based research on EMMs, you can join the network. Individuals can join and participate in the activities of ETHMIGSURVEYDATA.

The Action is formally joined by countries. 35 countries have already signed the Memorandum of Understanding of the network.

NameCountryPositionContactstaff_tag_hfilter
Michael Jones-CorreaMember mjcorrea@sas.upenn.eduunited-states
Patrick SimonAdvisory Committee, MC Main, WG3 Leadersimon@ined.frfrance
Juan GaleanoMemberJuan.Galeano@unige.chswitzerland
David Edward ZammitMC Maindavid.zammit@um.edu.mtmalta
Carmen Pena DíazMembercarmen.pena@uah.esspain
Mariagrazia SantagatiMember mariagrazia.santagati@unicatt.ititaly
Aneta CekikMC Substituteanetac@isppi.ukim.edu.mknorth-macedonia
Elisabeth KrausMemberelisabeth.kraus@bib.bund.degermany
Joanna DobrowolskaMC Mainjoanna.polak@iz.poznan.plpoland
Robert SubanMC Mainrobert.suban@um.edu.mtmalta
Boris HeizmannMemberBoris.Heizmann@gesis.orggermany
Paula TufisMC Main, WG4 Leaderpaula.tufis@gmail.comromania
Carlo Michael KnotzMembercarlomichael.knotz@unil.chswitzerland
Stefania TomaMC Substitutetomastefania76@yahoo.comromania
Daniel ŠkoblaMC Main, WG1 Leadership Teamdanielskobla@gmail.comslovakia
Panayiotis PantelidesWG5 Leadership Teampantel858@gmail.comcyprus
Angie GagoMemberangie.gago@unil.chswitzerland
Cátia de CarvalhoMC Substitute, WG4 Leadership Teamcatiamoreiracarvalho@gmail.comportugal
Frances McGinnityMC Main, WG3 Leadership Teamfran.mcginnity@esri.ieireland
Yavor MarkovMemberjmarkov@gateway.bgbulgaria
Marie MalletMC Main, WG2 Leadership Team, WG4 Leadermlauremallet@gmail.comfrance
Markus QuandtWG5 Leadership Teammarkus.quandt@gesis.orggermany
Diana SchachtMember dschacht@diw.degermany
Mart VelisteMember mart@ibs.eeestonia
Angelo MazzaMembera.mazza@unict.ititaly
Isabella BarjonMemberisabella.barjon@sciencespo.frfrance
Magdalena LesinskaAdvisory Committee, MC Mainm.lesinska@uw.edu.plpoland
Luca SaliniMember luca.salini@city.ac.ukunited-kingdom
Lia LombardiWG2 Leadership Teaml.lombardi@ismu.orgitaly
Péter PillokMC SubstitutePillok@szaradveg.huhungary
Dimitri PrandnerMC Maindimitri.prandner@jku.ataustria
Kristjan KaldurMC Mainkristjan@ibs.eeestonia
Roland HosnerMemberroland.hosner@icmpd.orgaustria
Alexandra ZavosMember alexandra.zavos@gmail.comgreece
Natalia-Cornelia MalancuMC Substitute, WG1 Leadership Team, WG3 Leadernatalia.malancu@gmail.comswitzerland
Z. Mavis YildirimMC Mainmavisyildirim@uludag.edu.trturkey
Alina DanciuWG5 Leadership Teamalina.danciu@sciencespo.frfrance
Antonino Mario OliveriMC Substitute, WG3 Leadership Teamantoninomario.oliveri@unipa.ititaly
Hilde CoffeWG4 Leadership Teamh.r.coffe@bath.ac.ukunited-kingdom
Pierangelo IserniaWG1 Leadership Teamisernia@unisi.ititaly
Hans-Joerg TrenzMembertrenz@hum.ku.dkdenmark
Zakaria SajirMC Substitutezakaria.sajir@gmail.comunited-kingdom
Lenka DrazanovaMemberlenka.drazanova@eui.euitaly
Mónica Méndez LagoMC Main, WG1 Leadermonica.mendez@cis.esspain
Margareta GregurovićMC Mainmargareta.gregurovic@imin.hrcroatia
Valerio BaćakMember valerio.bacak@gmail.comunited-states
Sibylle HeilbrunnMC Mainsibylleh@kinneret.ac.ilisrael
Elham Ghabouli MankalpaMember e.ghabouli@gmail.comspain
Mirza EmirhafizovicMC Mainmirza.emirhafizovic@fpn.unsa.babosnia-and-herzegovina
Eszter BogáromiMC Mainbogaromi@szazadveg.huhungary
María del Mar Sánchez RamosMembermar.sanchezr@uah.esspain
Josefina SipinenMC Mainjosefina.sipinen@tuni.fifinland
Jonas ElisMemberjonas.elis@uni-due.degermany
Anita ManatschalMemberanita.manatschal@unine.chswitzerland
Mihaela MishevaMC Mainmisheva.mihaela@gmail.combulgaria
Antje RöderWG4 Leadership Teamroeder@staff.uni-marbug.degermany
Jadranka KaludjerovicMC Mainjkaludjerovic@t-com.memontenegro
Marcello CarammiaMC Main, WG5 Leadermarcello.carammia@unict.ititaly
Mirjana RasevicMC Substituterasevicm@gmail.comserbia
Johannes BerghVice-Chair, MC Main, WG1 Leaderjbe@socialresearch.nonorway
Natalija ShikovaMC Substitutenatalijashikova5@hotmail.comnorth-macedonia
Romana CarejaMC Mainrca@sam.sdu.dkdenmark
Isabel PintoMember ipinto@fpce.up.ptportugal
Rossalina LatchevaAdvisory Committee, MC Observerrossalina.latcheva@fra.europa.eueu-institutions
Andreas WüstMC Mainawuest@hm.edugermany
Elena AmbrosettiMC Main, WG5 Leaderelena.ambrosetti@uniroma1.ititaly
Dirk JacobsMC Maindirk.jacobs@ulb.ac.bebelgium
Jonathan BurtonMC Main, WG1 Leadership Teamjburton@essex.ac.ukunited-kingdom
Anca CovrigováMC Main, WG2 Leadership Teama.covrigova@icpraha.comczech-republic
Maria SobolewskaMC Mainmaria.sobolewska@manchester.ac.ukunited-kingdom
Tihomira TrifonovaMC Maintiho@gateway.bgbulgaria
David ReichelMC Observerdavid.reichel@fra.europa.eueu-institutions
Davide AzzoliniMember azzolini@irvapp.ititaly
Iris AndriessenMC Maini.andriessen@fontys.nlnetherlands
Ahmned HamilaMemberahmed.hamila@umontreal.cabelgium
Maria GavrilidouMC Main, WG5 Leadership Teammaria@ilsp.grgreece
Resmiye Demet KuruMC Substitute rdemetkuru@gmail.comturkey
Toril AalbergMC Substitutetoril.aalberg@ntnu.nonorway
Zan StrabacMC Mainzan.strabac@ntnu.nonorway
Constantinos MelachrinosMemberconstantinos.melachrinos@easo.europa.eumalta
Miloš ĐurovićMC Mainmilos.djurovic.milos@gmail.commontenegro
Charles AgyemangMember c.o.agyemang@amc.uva.nlnetherlands
Mariyan TomovMember mariyan.d.tomov@gmail.combulgaria
Catarina OliveiraMC Maincatarina.oliveira@acm.gov.ptportugal
Joana AzevedoMemberjoana.azevedo@iscte-iul.ptportugal
Marco GiugniMC Mainmarco.giugni@unige.chswitzerland
Dennis SpiesWG1 Leadership Teamspies@sam.sdu.dkdenmark
Carles PamiesMemberjcpamies@gmail.comspain
Ron DekkerMemberron.dekker@cessda.eunorway
Esther LopatinMC Main, WG3 Leadership Teamlesther@idc.ac.ilisrael
Patrizia RinaldiMember prinaldi@comillas.eduestonia
Maria OchwatMC Substitutemochwat@gmail.compoland
Natália GomesMC Substitutenatalia.gomes@acm.gov.ptportugal
Sylvain BeschMC Mainsylvain.besch@cefis.luluxembourg
Lorenzo PiccoliWG4 Leadership Teamlorenzo.piccoli@unine.chswitzerland
Justyna SalamońskaMC Substitutejj.salamonska@uw.edu.plpoland
Tobias StapfMembert.stapf@minor-kontor.degermany
Birce AltiokMemberbaltiok@ku.edu.trturkey
Arnfinn H. MidtbøenMember ahm@socialresearch.nonorway
Svetlana HristovaMembersvetlana1606@gmail.comhungary
John GarciaWG5 Leadership Teamjohngarc@umich.eduunited-states
Amparo González-FerrerMC Main, WG3 Leadership Teamamparo.gonzalez@cchs.csic.esspain
Ada Lui GallassiMemberada.lui-gallassi@oru.sesweden
Vera MessingMC Substitutemessing.vera@tk.mta.huhungary
Mare AinsaarMember mare.ainsaar@ut.eeestonia
Monica FerrinMember monica.ferrin@carloalberto.orgitaly
Simona KutiMC Mainsimona.kuti@imin.hrcroatia
Karolis ZibasMC Mainkarolis@ces.ltlithuania
Brynja Dís GuðmundsdóttirGrant Holder Managerbrynjadis@hi.isiceland
Mathew CreightonMC Substitute, WG1 & WG3 Leadership Teammathew.creighton@ucd.ieireland
Sabrina MayerMC Mainmayer@dezim-institut.degermany
Angelo TramountanisMC Substitute, WG1 Leadership Teamatramou@ekke.grgreece
Aigul AlievaMC Main, WG5 Leadership Teamaigul.alieva@liser.luluxembourg
Des CawleyMC Maindcawley@ait.ieireland
Sara HenriquesMembersara.henriques@easo.europa.eumalta
Triin PohlaMember triin@ibs.eeestonia
Ruta DapkunaiteMemberruta.dapkunaite@vdu.ltlithuania
Suzana TrajkovskaMC Main, WG4 Leadership Teamtrajkovskasuzana1@gmail.comnorth-macedonia
Ilka Vari-LavoisierMemberilka.vl@live.frunited-kingdom
Theoni StathopoulouMC Substitute, WG3 Leadership Teamtheosta@ekke.grgreece
Ursula TrummerMC Main, WG2 Leadership Teamuschi.trummer@univie.ac.ataustria
Tina MagazziniMembertina.magazzini@eui.euitaly
Angela PaparussoWG4 Leadership Teamangela.paparusso@irpps.cnr.ititaly
Nataša SimićMC Substitutencvijan@gmail.comserbia
Nebojša PetrovićMC Main, WG3 Leadership Teamnpetrovi@f.bg.ac.rsserbia
Léa DouchetMemberlea.douchet@sciencespo.frfrance
Arturas KaklauskasMC MainArturas.Kaklauskas@vgtu.ltlithuania
Natalia SkogbergMC Substitutenatalia.skogberg@thl.fifinland
Hector GradWG3 Leadership Teamhector.grad@uam.esspain
Achim GoerresMC SubstituteAchim.Goerres@uni-due.degermany
Andreas PerretMemberandreas.perret@nccr-onthemove.chswitzerland
Thomas HuddlestonMember thuddleston@migpolgroup.combelgium
David SchieferdeckerMember d.schieferdecker@fu-berlin.degermany
Aleksandar BozicMC Mainaleksandar.bozic@uia.nobosnia-and-herzegovina
Srđan DušanićMC Substitutedusanic@teol.netbosnia-and-herzegovina
Tiiu PaasAdvisory Committee, MC Maintiiu.paas@ut.eeestonia
Sedef Turper AlışıkMC Substitute sturper@ku.edu.trturkey
Floris VermeulenMC Substitutef.f.vermeulen@uva.nlnetherlands
Marc SwyngedouwMC Mainmarc.swyngedouw@kuleuven.bebelgium
Jovan BliznakovskiMC Mainjovan.b@isppi.ukim.edu.mknorth-macedonia
Laura MoralesChair, WG2 Leaderlaura.morales@sciencespo.frfrance
Hanna WassMC Mainhanna.wass@helsinki.fifinland
Santiago Pérez-NievasMC Substitutesantiago.pereznievas@uam.esspain
Inês VidigalMemberimavl@iscte-iul.ptportugal
Sonja Novak-ZezulaMC Substitutesonja.novak-zezula@univie.ac.ataustria
Steffen PötzschkeWG3 Leadership Teamsteffen.poetzschke@gesis.orggermany
Laura RavazziniMemberlaura.ravazzini@unine.chswitzerland
Inbal E. CicurelMC Substituteinbalci@gmail.comisrael
Mélanie KolbeMC Main, WG2 Leadership Teammelanie.kolbe@graduateinstitute.chswitzerland
Gratiela Georgiana NojaMember gratiela.noja@e-uvt.roromania
Anikó BernátMC Main, WG2 Leaderbernat@tarki.huhungary
Guido TintoriMC Observerguido.tintori@ec.europa.eueu-institutions
Laure MichonAdvisory Committee, MC Mainl.michon@amsterdam.nlnetherlands
Gabriella PolizziMC Substitute, WG2 Leadership Teamgabriella.polizzi@unikore.ititaly
Guðbjörg Andrea JónsdóttirMC Main, WG1 Leadership Teamgudbjorg@hi.isiceland
Sara MiccoliWG5 Leadership Teamsara.miccoli@uniroma1.ititaly
Vita KontvaineMC Substitutevita@ces.ltlithuania
Reyes CastilloMC Substitutereinacastillo@gmail.comspain
Ann RaymondMember Ann.Raymond@london.gov.ukunited-kingdom
Arlands AsdisMC Mainaaa1@hi.isiceland
Ahmet IçduyguMC Mainaicduygu@ku.edu.trturkey
Hermann SchmittMemberhermann.schmitt@mzes.uni-mannheim.degermany
Sanne van OostenMembers.b.vanoosten@uva.nlnetherlands
Katia PilatiMC Main, WG2 Leadership Teamkatia.pilati@unitn.ititaly
Monica ȘerbanMC Main, WG1 Leadership Teammonas@iccv.roromania
Roberta MeddaMC SubstituteRoberta.Medda@eurac.eduitaly
Alois StutzerMemberalois.stutzer@unibas.chswitzerland
Gabriela Mesquita BorgesMember gabriela.mesquita.borges@gmail.comportugal
Narayani Lasala BlancoWG3 Leadership Teammlasalab@asu.eduunited-states
Uku VarblaneMC Substituteuku.varblane@ut.eeestonia
Meredith WinnMembermeredith.winn@sciencespo.frfrance
Livia Elisa OrtensiWG2 Leadership Teamlivia.ortensi@unibo.ititaly
Joël MachadoMember joel.machado@liser.luluxembourg
Pasi SaukkonenMC Substitutepasi.saukkonen@hel.fifinland
Back To Top