skip to Main Content

Members

If you are a researcher —academic or non-academic— who did, does or plans to do survey-based research on EMMs, you can join the network. Individuals can join and participate in the activities of ETHMIGSURVEYDATA.

The Action is formally joined by countries. 35 countries have already signed the Memorandum of Understanding of the network.

NameCountryPositionContactstaff_tag_hfilter
Tina MagazziniMembertina.magazzini@eui.euitaly
Angelo TramountanisMC Substitute, WG1 Leadership Teamatramou@ekke.grgreece
Miloš ĐurovićMC Mainmilos.djurovic.milos@gmail.commontenegro
Daniel ŠkoblaMC Main, WG1 Leadership Teamdanielskobla@gmail.comslovakia
Antonino Mario OliveriMC Substitute, WG3 Leadership Teamantoninomario.oliveri@unipa.ititaly
Sara HenriquesMembersara.henriques@easo.europa.eumalta
David ReichelMC Observerdavid.reichel@fra.europa.eueu-institutions
Pierangelo IserniaWG1 Leadership Teamisernia@unisi.ititaly
Isabel PintoMember ipinto@fpce.up.ptportugal
Aneta CekikMC Substituteanetac@isppi.ukim.edu.mknorth-macedonia
Maria GavrilidouMC Main, WG5 Leadership Teammaria@ilsp.grgreece
Mónica Méndez LagoMC Main, WG1 Leadermonica.mendez@cis.esspain
Inês VidigalMemberimavl@iscte-iul.ptportugal
Jadranka KaludjerovicMC Mainjkaludjerovic@t-com.memontenegro
Maria SobolewskaMC Mainmaria.sobolewska@manchester.ac.ukunited-kingdom
Vita KontvaineMC Substitutevita@ces.ltlithuania
Sabrina MayerMC Mainmayer@dezim-institut.degermany
Hector GradWG3 Leadership Teamhector.grad@uam.esspain
Des CawleyMC Maindcawley@ait.ieireland
Livia Elisa OrtensiWG2 Leadership Teamlivia.ortensi@unibo.ititaly
Gabriela Mesquita BorgesMember gabriela.mesquita.borges@gmail.comportugal
Joël MachadoMember joel.machado@liser.luluxembourg
Elham Ghabouli MankalpaMember e.ghabouli@gmail.comspain
Arnfinn H. MidtbøenMember ahm@socialresearch.nonorway
Maria OchwatMC Substitutemochwat@gmail.compoland
Charles AgyemangMember c.o.agyemang@amc.uva.nlnetherlands
Anca CovrigováMC Main, WG2 Leadership Teama.covrigova@icpraha.comczech-republic
Mariyan TomovMember mariyan.d.tomov@gmail.combulgaria
Brynja Dís GuðmundsdóttirGrant Holder Managerbrynjadis@hi.isiceland
Angela PaparussoWG4 Leadership Teamangela.paparusso@irpps.cnr.ititaly
Carmen Pena DíazMembercarmen.pena@uah.esspain
Gratiela Georgiana NojaMember gratiela.noja@e-uvt.roromania
Aleksandar BozicMC Mainaleksandar.bozic@uia.nobosnia-and-herzegovina
Hanna WassMC Mainhanna.wass@helsinki.fifinland
Justyna SalamońskaMC Substitutejj.salamonska@uw.edu.plpoland
Guido TintoriMC Observerguido.tintori@ec.europa.eueu-institutions
Guðbjörg Andrea JónsdóttirMC Main, WG1 Leadership Teamgudbjorg@hi.isiceland
Ahmned HamilaMemberahmed.hamila@umontreal.cabelgium
Margareta GregurovićMC Mainmargareta.gregurovic@imin.hrcroatia
Steffen PötzschkeWG3 Leadership Teamsteffen.poetzschke@gesis.orggermany
Kristjan KaldurMC Mainkristjan@ibs.eeestonia
Patrick SimonAdvisory Committee, MC Main, WG3 Leadersimon@ined.frfrance
Tobias StapfMembert.stapf@minor-kontor.degermany
Antje RöderWG4 Leadership Teamroeder@staff.uni-marbug.degermany
Catarina OliveiraMC Maincatarina.oliveira@acm.gov.ptportugal
Laure MichonAdvisory Committee, MC Mainl.michon@amsterdam.nlnetherlands
Inbal E. CicurelMC Substituteinbalci@gmail.comisrael
Carles PamiesMemberjcpamies@gmail.comspain
Lorenzo PiccoliWG4 Leadership Teamlorenzo.piccoli@unine.chswitzerland
Mélanie KolbeMC Main, WG2 Leadership Teammelanie.kolbe@graduateinstitute.chswitzerland
Markus QuandtWG5 Leadership Teammarkus.quandt@gesis.orggermany
Boris HeizmannMemberBoris.Heizmann@gesis.orggermany
David Edward ZammitMC Maindavid.zammit@um.edu.mtmalta
Aigul AlievaMC Main, WG5 Leadership Teamaigul.alieva@liser.luluxembourg
Suzana TrajkovskaMC Main, WG4 Leadership Teamtrajkovskasuzana1@gmail.comnorth-macedonia
Marco GiugniMC Mainmarco.giugni@unige.chswitzerland
Zakaria SajirMC Substitutezakaria.sajir@gmail.comunited-kingdom
Nebojša PetrovićMC Main, WG3 Leadership Teamnpetrovi@f.bg.ac.rsserbia
Achim GoerresMC SubstituteAchim.Goerres@uni-due.degermany
Romana CarejaMC Mainrca@sam.sdu.dkdenmark
Roland HosnerMemberroland.hosner@icmpd.orgaustria
Alois StutzerMemberalois.stutzer@unibas.chswitzerland
Angelo MazzaMembera.mazza@unict.ititaly
Meredith WinnMembermeredith.winn@sciencespo.frfrance
Constantinos MelachrinosMemberconstantinos.melachrinos@easo.europa.eumalta
Natália GomesMC Substitutenatalia.gomes@acm.gov.ptportugal
Ron DekkerMemberron.dekker@cessda.eunorway
Tiiu PaasAdvisory Committee, MC Maintiiu.paas@ut.eeestonia
María del Mar Sánchez RamosMembermar.sanchezr@uah.esspain
Ilka Vari-LavoisierMemberilka.vl@live.frunited-kingdom
Lia LombardiWG2 Leadership Teaml.lombardi@ismu.orgitaly
Ada Lui GallassiMemberada.lui-gallassi@oru.sesweden
Angie GagoMemberangie.gago@unil.chswitzerland
Ahmet IçduyguMC Mainaicduygu@ku.edu.trturkey
Dimitri PrandnerMC Maindimitri.prandner@jku.ataustria
Johannes BerghVice-Chair, MC Main, WG1 Leaderjbe@socialresearch.nonorway
Vera MessingMC Substitutemessing.vera@tk.mta.huhungary
Narayani Lasala BlancoWG3 Leadership Teammlasalab@asu.eduunited-states
Mariagrazia SantagatiMember mariagrazia.santagati@unicatt.ititaly
Valerio BaćakMember valerio.bacak@gmail.comunited-states
Anita ManatschalMemberanita.manatschal@unine.chswitzerland
Paula TufisMC Main, WG4 Leaderpaula.tufis@gmail.comromania
Frances McGinnityMC Main, WG3 Leadership Teamfran.mcginnity@esri.ieireland
Arlands AsdisMC Mainaaa1@hi.isiceland
Monica ȘerbanMC Main, WG1 Leadership Teammonas@iccv.roromania
Srđan DušanićMC Substitutedusanic@teol.netbosnia-and-herzegovina
Natalija ShikovaMC Substitutenatalijashikova5@hotmail.comnorth-macedonia
Hans-Joerg TrenzMembertrenz@hum.ku.dkdenmark
Ruta DapkunaiteMemberruta.dapkunaite@vdu.ltlithuania
Josefina SipinenMC Mainjosefina.sipinen@tuni.fifinland
Mirza EmirhafizovicMC Mainmirza.emirhafizovic@fpn.unsa.babosnia-and-herzegovina
Joana AzevedoMemberjoana.azevedo@iscte-iul.ptportugal
Ursula TrummerMC Main, WG2 Leadership Teamuschi.trummer@univie.ac.ataustria
Robert SubanMC Mainrobert.suban@um.edu.mtmalta
Stefania TomaMC Substitutetomastefania76@yahoo.comromania
Reyes CastilloMC Substitutereinacastillo@gmail.comspain
Marcello CarammiaMC Main, WG5 Leadermarcello.carammia@unict.ititaly
Gabriella PolizziMC Substitute, WG2 Leadership Teamgabriella.polizzi@unikore.ititaly
Dennis SpiesWG1 Leadership Teamspies@sam.sdu.dkdenmark
Sonja Novak-ZezulaMC Substitutesonja.novak-zezula@univie.ac.ataustria
Patrizia RinaldiMember prinaldi@comillas.eduestonia
Svetlana HristovaMembersvetlana1606@gmail.comhungary
Diana SchachtMember dschacht@diw.degermany
Mare AinsaarMember mare.ainsaar@ut.eeestonia
Sibylle HeilbrunnMC Mainsibylleh@kinneret.ac.ilisrael
Lenka DrazanovaMemberlenka.drazanova@eui.euitaly
Sanne van OostenMembers.b.vanoosten@uva.nlnetherlands
Elena AmbrosettiMC Main, WG5 Leaderelena.ambrosetti@uniroma1.ititaly
Juan GaleanoMemberJuan.Galeano@unige.chswitzerland
Sara MiccoliWG5 Leadership Teamsara.miccoli@uniroma1.ititaly
Natalia SkogbergMC Substitutenatalia.skogberg@thl.fifinland
Monica FerrinMember monica.ferrin@carloalberto.orgitaly
Péter PillokMC SubstitutePillok@szaradveg.huhungary
Elisabeth KrausMemberelisabeth.kraus@bib.bund.degermany
Nataša SimićMC Substitutencvijan@gmail.comserbia
Esther LopatinMC Main, WG3 Leadership Teamlesther@idc.ac.ilisrael
Carlo Michael KnotzMembercarlomichael.knotz@unil.chswitzerland
Dirk JacobsMC Maindirk.jacobs@ulb.ac.bebelgium
Hilde CoffeWG4 Leadership Teamh.r.coffe@bath.ac.ukunited-kingdom
Jovan BliznakovskiMC Mainjovan.b@isppi.ukim.edu.mknorth-macedonia
Floris VermeulenMC Substitutef.f.vermeulen@uva.nlnetherlands
Rossalina LatchevaAdvisory Committee, MC Observerrossalina.latcheva@fra.europa.eueu-institutions
Eszter BogáromiMC Mainbogaromi@szazadveg.huhungary
Triin PohlaMember triin@ibs.eeestonia
Sylvain BeschMC Mainsylvain.besch@cefis.luluxembourg
Arturas KaklauskasMC MainArturas.Kaklauskas@vgtu.ltlithuania
Andreas WüstMC Mainawuest@hm.edugermany
Alina DanciuWG5 Leadership Teamalina.danciu@sciencespo.frfrance
Zan StrabacMC Mainzan.strabac@ntnu.nonorway
Luca SaliniMember luca.salini@city.ac.ukunited-kingdom
John GarciaWG5 Leadership Teamjohngarc@umich.eduunited-states
Mart VelisteMember mart@ibs.eeestonia
Uku VarblaneMC Substituteuku.varblane@ut.eeestonia
Marc SwyngedouwMC Mainmarc.swyngedouw@kuleuven.bebelgium
Simona KutiMC Mainsimona.kuti@imin.hrcroatia
Iris AndriessenMC Maini.andriessen@fontys.nlnetherlands
Birce AltiokMemberbaltiok@ku.edu.trturkey
Laura MoralesChair, WG2 Leaderlaura.morales@sciencespo.frfrance
Pasi SaukkonenMC Substitutepasi.saukkonen@hel.fifinland
Sedef Turper AlışıkMC Substitute sturper@ku.edu.trturkey
Mathew CreightonMC Substitute, WG1 & WG3 Leadership Teammathew.creighton@ucd.ieireland
Andreas PerretMemberandreas.perret@nccr-onthemove.chswitzerland
Joanna DobrowolskaMC Mainjoanna.polak@iz.poznan.plpoland
Anikó BernátMC Main, WG2 Leaderbernat@tarki.huhungary
Yavor MarkovMemberjmarkov@gateway.bgbulgaria
Toril AalbergMC Substitutetoril.aalberg@ntnu.nonorway
David SchieferdeckerMember d.schieferdecker@fu-berlin.degermany
Jonas ElisMemberjonas.elis@uni-due.degermany
Ann RaymondMember Ann.Raymond@london.gov.ukunited-kingdom
Davide AzzoliniMember azzolini@irvapp.ititaly
Katia PilatiMC Main, WG2 Leadership Teamkatia.pilati@unitn.ititaly
Panayiotis PantelidesWG5 Leadership Teampantel858@gmail.comcyprus
Resmiye Demet KuruMC Substitute rdemetkuru@gmail.comturkey
Michael Jones-CorreaMember mjcorrea@sas.upenn.eduunited-states
Cátia de CarvalhoMC Substitute, WG4 Leadership Teamcatiamoreiracarvalho@gmail.comportugal
Amparo González-FerrerMC Main, WG3 Leadership Teamamparo.gonzalez@cchs.csic.esspain
Jonathan BurtonMC Main, WG1 Leadership Teamjburton@essex.ac.ukunited-kingdom
Tihomira TrifonovaMC Maintiho@gateway.bgbulgaria
Roberta MeddaMC SubstituteRoberta.Medda@eurac.eduitaly
Magdalena LesinskaAdvisory Committee, MC Mainm.lesinska@uw.edu.plpoland
Natalia-Cornelia MalancuMC Substitute, WG1 Leadership Team, WG3 Leadernatalia.malancu@gmail.comswitzerland
Theoni StathopoulouMC Substitute, WG3 Leadership Teamtheosta@ekke.grgreece
Z. Mavis YildirimMC Mainmavisyildirim@uludag.edu.trturkey
Karolis ZibasMC Mainkarolis@ces.ltlithuania
Santiago Pérez-NievasMC Substitutesantiago.pereznievas@uam.esspain
Hermann SchmittMemberhermann.schmitt@mzes.uni-mannheim.degermany
Léa DouchetMemberlea.douchet@sciencespo.frfrance
Laura RavazziniMemberlaura.ravazzini@unine.chswitzerland
Marie MalletMC Main, WG2 Leadership Team, WG4 Leadermlauremallet@gmail.comfrance
Thomas HuddlestonMember thuddleston@migpolgroup.combelgium
Mihaela MishevaMC Mainmisheva.mihaela@gmail.combulgaria
Mirjana RasevicMC Substituterasevicm@gmail.comserbia
Alexandra ZavosMember alexandra.zavos@gmail.comgreece
Back To Top