skip to Main Content

Members

If you are a researcher —academic or non-academic— who did, does or plans to do survey-based research on EMMs, you can join the network. Individuals can join and participate in the activities of ETHMIGSURVEYDATA.

The Action is formally joined by countries. 35 countries have already signed the Memorandum of Understanding of the network.

NameCountryPositionContactstaff_tag_hfilter
Dimitri PrandnerMC Maindimitri.prandner@jku.ataustria
Johannes BerghVice-Chair, MC Main, WG1 Leaderjbe@socialresearch.nonorway
Roland HosnerMemberroland.hosner@icmpd.orgaustria
Tiiu PaasAdvisory Committee, MC Maintiiu.paas@ut.eeestonia
Pasi SaukkonenMC Substitutepasi.saukkonen@hel.fifinland
John GarciaWG5 Leadership Teamjohngarc@umich.eduunited-states
Alexandra ZavosMember alexandra.zavos@gmail.comgreece
Arnfinn H. MidtbøenMember ahm@socialresearch.nonorway
Péter PillokMC SubstitutePillok@szaradveg.huhungary
Katia PilatiMC Main, WG2 Leadership Teamkatia.pilati@unitn.ititaly
Karolis ZibasMC Mainkarolis@ces.ltlithuania
Jovan BliznakovskiMC Mainjovan.b@isppi.ukim.edu.mknorth-macedonia
Andreas PerretMemberandreas.perret@nccr-onthemove.chswitzerland
Inês VidigalMemberimavl@iscte-iul.ptportugal
Arlands AsdisMC Mainaaa1@hi.isiceland
Tina MagazziniMembertina.magazzini@eui.euitaly
Ursula TrummerMC Main, WG2 Leadership Teamuschi.trummer@univie.ac.ataustria
Natalija ShikovaMC Substitutenatalijashikova5@hotmail.comnorth-macedonia
Carlo Michael KnotzMembercarlomichael.knotz@unil.chswitzerland
Diana SchachtMember dschacht@diw.degermany
Gratiela Georgiana NojaMember gratiela.noja@e-uvt.roromania
Ron DekkerMemberron.dekker@cessda.eunorway
Achim GoerresMC SubstituteAchim.Goerres@uni-due.degermany
Sanne van OostenMembers.b.vanoosten@uva.nlnetherlands
Anca CovrigováMC Main, WG2 Leadership Teama.covrigova@icpraha.comczech-republic
Suzana TrajkovskaMC Main, WG4 Leadership Teamtrajkovskasuzana1@gmail.comnorth-macedonia
Mare AinsaarMember mare.ainsaar@ut.eeestonia
Triin PohlaMember triin@ibs.eeestonia
Nebojša PetrovićMC Main, WG3 Leadership Teamnpetrovi@f.bg.ac.rsserbia
Sabrina MayerMC Mainmayer@dezim-institut.degermany
Monica ȘerbanMC Main, WG1 Leadership Teammonas@iccv.roromania
Juan GaleanoMemberJuan.Galeano@unige.chswitzerland
Vera MessingMC Substitutemessing.vera@tk.mta.huhungary
Esther LopatinMC Main, WG3 Leadership Teamlesther@idc.ac.ilisrael
Patrick SimonAdvisory Committee, MC Main, WG3 Leadersimon@ined.frfrance
Nataša SimićMC Substitutencvijan@gmail.comserbia
Robert SubanMC Mainrobert.suban@um.edu.mtmalta
Zan StrabacMC Mainzan.strabac@ntnu.nonorway
Rossalina LatchevaAdvisory Committee, MC Observerrossalina.latcheva@fra.europa.eueu-institutions
Isabel PintoMember ipinto@fpce.up.ptportugal
Brynja Dís GuðmundsdóttirGrant Holder Managerbrynjadis@hi.isiceland
Uku VarblaneMC Substituteuku.varblane@ut.eeestonia
Sara HenriquesMembersara.henriques@easo.europa.eumalta
Sylvain BeschMC Mainsylvain.besch@cefis.luluxembourg
Eszter BogáromiMC Mainbogaromi@szazadveg.huhungary
Hilde CoffeWG4 Leadership Teamh.r.coffe@bath.ac.ukunited-kingdom
Simona KutiMC Mainsimona.kuti@imin.hrcroatia
Luca SaliniMember luca.salini@city.ac.ukunited-kingdom
Carles PamiesMemberjcpamies@gmail.comspain
Mihaela MishevaMC Mainmisheva.mihaela@gmail.combulgaria
Theoni StathopoulouMC Substitute, WG3 Leadership Teamtheosta@ekke.grgreece
Aleksandar BozicMC Mainaleksandar.bozic@uia.nobosnia-and-herzegovina
Antje RöderWG4 Leadership Teamroeder@staff.uni-marbug.degermany
María del Mar Sánchez RamosMembermar.sanchezr@uah.esspain
Narayani Lasala BlancoWG3 Leadership Teammlasalab@asu.eduunited-states
Maria GavrilidouMC Main, WG5 Leadership Teammaria@ilsp.grgreece
Sonja Novak-ZezulaMC Substitutesonja.novak-zezula@univie.ac.ataustria
Magdalena LesinskaAdvisory Committee, MC Mainm.lesinska@uw.edu.plpoland
Mariagrazia SantagatiMember mariagrazia.santagati@unicatt.ititaly
Cátia de CarvalhoMC Substitute, WG4 Leadership Teamcatiamoreiracarvalho@gmail.comportugal
Thomas HuddlestonMember thuddleston@migpolgroup.combelgium
Svetlana HristovaMembersvetlana1606@gmail.comhungary
Aigul AlievaMC Main, WG5 Leadership Teamaigul.alieva@liser.luluxembourg
Valerio BaćakMember valerio.bacak@gmail.comunited-states
Antonino Mario OliveriMC Substitute, WG3 Leadership Teamantoninomario.oliveri@unipa.ititaly
Dirk JacobsMC Maindirk.jacobs@ulb.ac.bebelgium
Angelo TramountanisMC Substitute, WG1 Leadership Teamatramou@ekke.grgreece
Boris HeizmannMemberBoris.Heizmann@gesis.orggermany
Zakaria SajirMC Substitutezakaria.sajir@gmail.comunited-kingdom
Vita KontvaineMC Substitutevita@ces.ltlithuania
Tobias StapfMembert.stapf@minor-kontor.degermany
Margareta GregurovićMC Mainmargareta.gregurovic@imin.hrcroatia
Hector GradWG3 Leadership Teamhector.grad@uam.esspain
Ann RaymondMember Ann.Raymond@london.gov.ukunited-kingdom
Livia Elisa OrtensiWG2 Leadership Teamlivia.ortensi@unibo.ititaly
Steffen PötzschkeWG3 Leadership Teamsteffen.poetzschke@gesis.orggermany
Constantinos MelachrinosMemberconstantinos.melachrinos@easo.europa.eumalta
Sibylle HeilbrunnMC Mainsibylleh@kinneret.ac.ilisrael
Michael Jones-CorreaMember mjcorrea@sas.upenn.eduunited-states
Laura MoralesChair, WG2 Leaderlaura.morales@sciencespo.frfrance
Mart VelisteMember mart@ibs.eeestonia
Paula TufisMC Main, WG4 Leaderpaula.tufis@gmail.comromania
Roberta MeddaMC SubstituteRoberta.Medda@eurac.eduitaly
Marco GiugniMC Mainmarco.giugni@unige.chswitzerland
Gabriela Mesquita BorgesMember gabriela.mesquita.borges@gmail.comportugal
Anikó BernátMC Main, WG2 Leaderbernat@tarki.huhungary
Marcello CarammiaMC Main, WG5 Leadermarcello.carammia@unict.ititaly
Natalia-Cornelia MalancuMC Substitute, WG1 Leadership Team, WG3 Leadernatalia.malancu@gmail.comswitzerland
Iris AndriessenMC Maini.andriessen@fontys.nlnetherlands
David Edward ZammitMC Maindavid.zammit@um.edu.mtmalta
Isabella BarjonMemberisabella.barjon@sciencespo.frfrance
Maria OchwatMC Substitutemochwat@gmail.compoland
Lia LombardiWG2 Leadership Teaml.lombardi@ismu.orgitaly
Arturas KaklauskasMC MainArturas.Kaklauskas@vgtu.ltlithuania
Hans-Joerg TrenzMembertrenz@hum.ku.dkdenmark
Sara MiccoliWG5 Leadership Teamsara.miccoli@uniroma1.ititaly
Aneta CekikMC Substituteanetac@isppi.ukim.edu.mknorth-macedonia
Monica FerrinMember monica.ferrin@carloalberto.orgitaly
Panayiotis PantelidesWG5 Leadership Teampantel858@gmail.comcyprus
Davide AzzoliniMember azzolini@irvapp.ititaly
Romana CarejaMC Mainrca@sam.sdu.dkdenmark
Kristjan KaldurMC Mainkristjan@ibs.eeestonia
Alois StutzerMemberalois.stutzer@unibas.chswitzerland
Tihomira TrifonovaMC Maintiho@gateway.bgbulgaria
Léa DouchetMemberlea.douchet@sciencespo.frfrance
Stefania TomaMC Substitutetomastefania76@yahoo.comromania
Elisabeth KrausMemberelisabeth.kraus@bib.bund.degermany
Mirza EmirhafizovicMC Mainmirza.emirhafizovic@fpn.unsa.babosnia-and-herzegovina
Z. Mavis YildirimMC Mainmavisyildirim@uludag.edu.trturkey
Joanna DobrowolskaMC Mainjoanna.polak@iz.poznan.plpoland
Justyna SalamońskaMC Substitutejj.salamonska@uw.edu.plpoland
Joana AzevedoMemberjoana.azevedo@iscte-iul.ptportugal
Meredith WinnMembermeredith.winn@sciencespo.frfrance
Mariyan TomovMember mariyan.d.tomov@gmail.combulgaria
Santiago Pérez-NievasMC Substitutesantiago.pereznievas@uam.esspain
Hanna WassMC Mainhanna.wass@helsinki.fifinland
Yavor MarkovMemberjmarkov@gateway.bgbulgaria
Mirjana RasevicMC Substituterasevicm@gmail.comserbia
Daniel ŠkoblaMC Main, WG1 Leadership Teamdanielskobla@gmail.comslovakia
Miloš ĐurovićMC Mainmilos.djurovic.milos@gmail.commontenegro
Natalia SkogbergMC Substitutenatalia.skogberg@thl.fifinland
Resmiye Demet KuruMC Substitute rdemetkuru@gmail.comturkey
Angie GagoMemberangie.gago@unil.chswitzerland
Guðbjörg Andrea JónsdóttirMC Main, WG1 Leadership Teamgudbjorg@hi.isiceland
Joël MachadoMember joel.machado@liser.luluxembourg
Jonas ElisMemberjonas.elis@uni-due.degermany
Floris VermeulenMC Substitutef.f.vermeulen@uva.nlnetherlands
Hermann SchmittMemberhermann.schmitt@mzes.uni-mannheim.degermany
Inbal E. CicurelMC Substituteinbalci@gmail.comisrael
Andreas WüstMC Mainawuest@hm.edugermany
Mathew CreightonMC Substitute, WG1 & WG3 Leadership Teammathew.creighton@ucd.ieireland
Dennis SpiesWG1 Leadership Teamspies@sam.sdu.dkdenmark
Jadranka KaludjerovicMC Mainjkaludjerovic@t-com.memontenegro
Ahmned HamilaMemberahmed.hamila@umontreal.cabelgium
Des CawleyMC Maindcawley@ait.ieireland
Jonathan BurtonMC Main, WG1 Leadership Teamjburton@essex.ac.ukunited-kingdom
Markus QuandtWG5 Leadership Teammarkus.quandt@gesis.orggermany
Marie MalletMC Main, WG2 Leadership Team, WG4 Leadermlauremallet@gmail.comfrance
Carmen Pena DíazMembercarmen.pena@uah.esspain
Gabriella PolizziMC Substitute, WG2 Leadership Teamgabriella.polizzi@unikore.ititaly
Natália GomesMC Substitutenatalia.gomes@acm.gov.ptportugal
Angelo MazzaMembera.mazza@unict.ititaly
David SchieferdeckerMember d.schieferdecker@fu-berlin.degermany
Ada Lui GallassiMemberada.lui-gallassi@oru.sesweden
Ilka Vari-LavoisierMemberilka.vl@live.frunited-kingdom
Anita ManatschalMemberanita.manatschal@unine.chswitzerland
Sedef Turper AlışıkMC Substitute sturper@ku.edu.trturkey
Frances McGinnityMC Main, WG3 Leadership Teamfran.mcginnity@esri.ieireland
Mónica Méndez LagoMC Main, WG1 Leadermonica.mendez@cis.esspain
Marc SwyngedouwMC Mainmarc.swyngedouw@kuleuven.bebelgium
Josefina SipinenMC Mainjosefina.sipinen@tuni.fifinland
Laure MichonAdvisory Committee, MC Mainl.michon@amsterdam.nlnetherlands
Angela PaparussoWG4 Leadership Teamangela.paparusso@irpps.cnr.ititaly
Mélanie KolbeMC Main, WG2 Leadership Teammelanie.kolbe@graduateinstitute.chswitzerland
Srđan DušanićMC Substitutedusanic@teol.netbosnia-and-herzegovina
Ahmet IçduyguMC Mainaicduygu@ku.edu.trturkey
Patrizia RinaldiMember prinaldi@comillas.eduestonia
Elham Ghabouli MankalpaMember e.ghabouli@gmail.comspain
David ReichelMC Observerdavid.reichel@fra.europa.eueu-institutions
Charles AgyemangMember c.o.agyemang@amc.uva.nlnetherlands
Laura RavazziniMemberlaura.ravazzini@unine.chswitzerland
Maria SobolewskaMC Mainmaria.sobolewska@manchester.ac.ukunited-kingdom
Lenka DrazanovaMemberlenka.drazanova@eui.euitaly
Catarina OliveiraMC Maincatarina.oliveira@acm.gov.ptportugal
Alina DanciuWG5 Leadership Teamalina.danciu@sciencespo.frfrance
Pierangelo IserniaWG1 Leadership Teamisernia@unisi.ititaly
Toril AalbergMC Substitutetoril.aalberg@ntnu.nonorway
Ruta DapkunaiteMemberruta.dapkunaite@vdu.ltlithuania
Reyes CastilloMC Substitutereinacastillo@gmail.comspain
Guido TintoriMC Observerguido.tintori@ec.europa.eueu-institutions
Amparo González-FerrerMC Main, WG3 Leadership Teamamparo.gonzalez@cchs.csic.esspain
Lorenzo PiccoliWG4 Leadership Teamlorenzo.piccoli@unine.chswitzerland
Birce AltiokMemberbaltiok@ku.edu.trturkey
Elena AmbrosettiMC Main, WG5 Leaderelena.ambrosetti@uniroma1.ititaly
Back To Top