skip to Main Content

Organizational Structure

ETHMIGSURVEYDATA is directed by Professor Laura Morales (Chair) of the Centre for European Studies and Comparative Politics, Sciences Po, Paris and collaboratively coordinated by a Management Committee (MC), an Advisory Committee, Core Group, and the Grant Holder (GH) Institution.

Five Work Groups (WGs) have also been established to execute and support the research and capacity building activities of this COST Action.

TitleCountryPositionContactstaff_tag_hfilter
Romana CarejaMC Mainrca@sam.sdu.dkdenmark
Theoni StathopoulouMC Substitute, WG3 Leadership Teamtheosta@ekke.grgreece
Mathew CreightonMC Substitute, WG1 & WG3 Leadership Teammathew.creighton@ucd.ieireland
Hanna WassMC Mainhanna.wass@helsinki.fifinland
Natalia SkogbergMC Substitutenatalia.skogberg@thl.fifinland
Vera MessingMC Substitutemessing.vera@tk.mta.huhungary
Simona KutiMC Mainsimona.kuti@imin.hrcroatia
Miloš ĐurovićMC Mainmilos.djurovic.milos@gmail.commontenegro
Elena AmbrosettiMC Main, WG5 Leaderelena.ambrosetti@uniroma1.ititaly
Margareta GregurovićMC Mainmargareta.gregurovic@imin.hrcroatia
Antonino Mario OliveriMC Substitute, WG3 Leadership Teamantoninomario.oliveri@unipa.ititaly
Anca CovrigováMC Main, WG2 Leadership Teama.covrigova@icpraha.comczech-republic
Sedef Turper AlışıkMC Substitute sturper@ku.edu.trturkey
Daniel ŠkoblaMC Main, WG1 Leadership Teamdanielskobla@gmail.comslovakia
Cátia de CarvalhoMC Substitute, WG4 Leadership Teamcatiamoreiracarvalho@gmail.comportugal
Aigul AlievaMC Main, WG5 Leadership Teamaigul.alieva@liser.luluxembourg
Toril AalbergMC Substitutetoril.aalberg@ntnu.nonorway
Péter PillokMC SubstitutePillok@szaradveg.huhungary
Justyna SalamońskaMC Substitutejj.salamonska@uw.edu.plpoland
Sibylle HeilbrunnMC Mainsibylleh@kinneret.ac.ilisrael
Jonathan BurtonMC Main, WG1 Leadership Teamjburton@essex.ac.ukunited-kingdom
Brynja Dís GuðmundsdóttirGrant Holder Managerbrynjadis@hi.isiceland
Magdalena LesinskaAdvisory Committee, MC Mainm.lesinska@uw.edu.plpoland
Natalia-Cornelia MalancuMC Substitute, WG1 Leadership Team, WG3 Leadernatalia.malancu@gmail.comswitzerland
Catarina OliveiraMC Maincatarina.oliveira@acm.gov.ptportugal
David ReichelMC Observerdavid.reichel@fra.europa.eueu-institutions
Gabriella PolizziMC Substitute, WG2 Leadership Teamgabriella.polizzi@unikore.ititaly
Patrick SimonAdvisory Committee, MC Main, WG3 Leadersimon@ined.frfrance
Suzana TrajkovskaMC Main, WG4 Leadership Teamtrajkovskasuzana1@gmail.comnorth-macedonia
Tihomira TrifonovaMC Maintiho@gateway.bgbulgaria
Uku VarblaneMC Substituteuku.varblane@ut.eeestonia
Monica ȘerbanMC Main, WG1 Leadership Teammonas@iccv.roromania
Iris AndriessenMC Maini.andriessen@fontys.nlnetherlands
Frances McGinnityMC Main, WG3 Leadership Teamfran.mcginnity@esri.ieireland
Inbal E. CicurelMC Substituteinbalci@gmail.comisrael
Dirk JacobsMC Maindirk.jacobs@ulb.ac.bebelgium
Amparo González-FerrerMC Main, WG3 Leadership Teamamparo.gonzalez@cchs.csic.esspain
Natalija ShikovaMC Substitutenatalijashikova5@hotmail.comnorth-macedonia
Maria SobolewskaMC Mainmaria.sobolewska@manchester.ac.ukunited-kingdom
Achim GoerresMC SubstituteAchim.Goerres@uni-due.degermany
Mónica Méndez LagoMC Main, WG1 Leadermonica.mendez@cis.esspain
Esther LopatinMC Main, WG3 Leadership Teamlesther@idc.ac.ilisrael
Joanna DobrowolskaMC Mainjoanna.polak@iz.poznan.plpoland
Rossalina LatchevaAdvisory Committee, MC Observerrossalina.latcheva@fra.europa.eueu-institutions
Jovan BliznakovskiMC Mainjovan.b@isppi.ukim.edu.mknorth-macedonia
Z. Mavis YildirimMC Mainmavisyildirim@uludag.edu.trturkey
Stefania TomaMC Substitutetomastefania76@yahoo.comromania
Aleksandar BozicMC Mainaleksandar.bozic@uia.nobosnia-and-herzegovina
Aneta CekikMC Substituteanetac@isppi.ukim.edu.mknorth-macedonia
Marco GiugniMC Mainmarco.giugni@unige.chswitzerland
Resmiye Demet KuruMC Substitute rdemetkuru@gmail.comturkey
Guðbjörg Andrea JónsdóttirMC Main, WG1 Leadership Teamgudbjorg@hi.isiceland
Sabrina MayerMC Mainmayer@dezim-institut.degermany
Zakaria SajirMC Substitutezakaria.sajir@gmail.comunited-kingdom
Eszter BogáromiMC Mainbogaromi@szazadveg.huhungary
Pasi SaukkonenMC Substitutepasi.saukkonen@hel.fifinland
Marc SwyngedouwMC Mainmarc.swyngedouw@kuleuven.bebelgium
Paula TufisMC Main, WG4 Leaderpaula.tufis@gmail.comromania
Kristjan KaldurMC Mainkristjan@ibs.eeestonia
Robert SubanMC Mainrobert.suban@um.edu.mtmalta
Vita KontvaineMC Substitutevita@ces.ltlithuania
Nataša SimićMC Substitutencvijan@gmail.comserbia
Johannes BerghVice-Chair, MC Main, WG1 Leaderjbe@socialresearch.nonorway
Andreas WüstMC Mainawuest@hm.edugermany
Mirza EmirhafizovicMC Mainmirza.emirhafizovic@fpn.unsa.babosnia-and-herzegovina
Maria GavrilidouMC Main, WG5 Leadership Teammaria@ilsp.grgreece
Srđan DušanićMC Substitutedusanic@teol.netbosnia-and-herzegovina
Arlands AsdisMC Mainaaa1@hi.isiceland
Tiiu PaasAdvisory Committee, MC Maintiiu.paas@ut.eeestonia
Ahmet IçduyguMC Mainaicduygu@ku.edu.trturkey
Natália GomesMC Substitutenatalia.gomes@acm.gov.ptportugal
Mirjana RasevicMC Substituterasevicm@gmail.comserbia
Marie MalletMC Main, WG2 Leadership Team, WG4 Leadermlauremallet@gmail.comfrance
Floris VermeulenMC Substitutef.f.vermeulen@uva.nlnetherlands
Roberta MeddaMC SubstituteRoberta.Medda@eurac.eduitaly
Anikó BernátMC Main, WG2 Leaderbernat@tarki.huhungary
Angelo TramountanisMC Substitute, WG1 Leadership Teamatramou@ekke.grgreece
Des CawleyMC Maindcawley@ait.ieireland
Laure MichonAdvisory Committee, MC Mainl.michon@amsterdam.nlnetherlands
Mélanie KolbeMC Main, WG2 Leadership Teammelanie.kolbe@graduateinstitute.chswitzerland
David Edward ZammitMC Maindavid.zammit@um.edu.mtmalta
Marcello CarammiaMC Main, WG5 Leadermarcello.carammia@unict.ititaly
Katia PilatiMC Main, WG2 Leadership Teamkatia.pilati@unitn.ititaly
Jadranka KaludjerovicMC Mainjkaludjerovic@t-com.memontenegro
Nebojša PetrovićMC Main, WG3 Leadership Teamnpetrovi@f.bg.ac.rsserbia
Josefina SipinenMC Mainjosefina.sipinen@tuni.fifinland
Sonja Novak-ZezulaMC Substitutesonja.novak-zezula@univie.ac.ataustria
Guido TintoriMC Observerguido.tintori@ec.europa.eueu-institutions
Karolis ZibasMC Mainkarolis@ces.ltlithuania
Sylvain BeschMC Mainsylvain.besch@cefis.luluxembourg
Zan StrabacMC Mainzan.strabac@ntnu.nonorway
Hermann SchmittMemberhermann.schmitt@mzes.uni-mannheim.degermany
Mihaela MishevaMC Mainmisheva.mihaela@gmail.combulgaria
Reyes CastilloMC Substitutereinacastillo@gmail.comspain
Dimitri PrandnerMC Maindimitri.prandner@jku.ataustria
Ursula TrummerMC Main, WG2 Leadership Teamuschi.trummer@univie.ac.ataustria
Back To Top