skip to Main Content

Organizational Structure

ETHMIGSURVEYDATA is directed by Professor Laura Morales (Chair) of the Centre for European Studies and Comparative Politics, Sciences Po, Paris and collaboratively coordinated by a Management Committee (MC), an Advisory Committee, Core Group, and the Grant Holder (GH) Institution.

Five Work Groups (WGs) have also been established to execute and support the research and capacity building activities of this COST Action.

TitleCountryPositionContactstaff_tag_hfilter
Theoni StathopoulouMC Substitute, WG3 Leadership Teamtheosta@ekke.grgreece
Guðbjörg Andrea JónsdóttirMC Main, WG1 Leadership Teamgudbjorg@hi.isiceland
Mirza EmirhafizovicMC Mainmirza.emirhafizovic@fpn.unsa.babosnia-and-herzegovina
Péter PillokMC SubstitutePillok@szaradveg.huhungary
Catarina OliveiraMC Maincatarina.oliveira@acm.gov.ptportugal
Stefania TomaMC Substitutetomastefania76@yahoo.comromania
Dirk JacobsMC Maindirk.jacobs@ulb.ac.bebelgium
Toril AalbergMC Substitutetoril.aalberg@ntnu.nonorway
Reyes CastilloMC Substitutereinacastillo@gmail.comspain
Rossalina LatchevaAdvisory Committee, MC Observerrossalina.latcheva@fra.europa.eueu-institutions
Marc SwyngedouwMC Mainmarc.swyngedouw@kuleuven.bebelgium
Sonja Novak-ZezulaMC Substitutesonja.novak-zezula@univie.ac.ataustria
Iris AndriessenMC Maini.andriessen@fontys.nlnetherlands
Andreas WüstMC Mainandreas.wuest@sowi.uni-stuttgart.degermany
Resmiye Demet KuruMC Substitute rdemetkuru@gmail.comturkey
Zan StrabacMC Mainzan.strabac@ntnu.nonorway
Marco GiugniMC Mainmarco.giugni@unige.chswitzerland
Aigul AlievaMC Main, WG5 Leadership Teamaigul.alieva@liser.luluxembourg
Aleksandar BozicMC Mainaleksandar.bozic@uia.nobosnia-and-herzegovina
Anikó BernátMC Main, WG2 Leaderbernat@tarki.huhungary
Tiiu PaasAdvisory Committee, MC Maintiiu.paas@ut.eeestonia
Robert SubanMC Mainrobert.suban@um.edu.mtmalta
Karolis ZibasMC Mainkarolis@ces.ltlithuania
Tihomira TrifonovaMC Maintiho@gateway.bgbulgaria
Miloš ĐurovićMC Mainmilos.djurovic.milos@gmail.commontenegro
Eszter BogáromiMC Mainbogaromi@szazadveg.huhungary
Simona KutiMC Mainsimona.kuti@imin.hrcroatia
Ursula TrummerMC Main, WG2 Leadership Teamuschi.trummer@univie.ac.ataustria
Joanna DobrowolskaMC Mainjoanna.polak@iz.poznan.plpoland
Romana CarejaMC Mainrca@sam.sdu.dkdenmark
Amparo González-FerrerMC Main, WG3 Leadership Teamamparo.gonzalez@cchs.csic.esspain
Cátia de CarvalhoMC Substitute, WG4 Leadership Teamcatiamoreiracarvalho@gmail.comportugal
Daniel ŠkoblaMC Main, WG1 Leadership Teamdanielskobla@gmail.comslovakia
Elena AmbrosettiMC Main, WG5 Leaderelena.ambrosetti@uniroma1.ititaly
Margareta GregurovićMC Mainmargareta.gregurovic@imin.hrcroatia
Roberta MeddaMC SubstituteRoberta.Medda@eurac.eduitaly
Justyna SalamońskaMC Substitutejj.salamonska@uw.edu.plpoland
Arlands AsdisMC Mainaaa1@hi.isiceland
David Edward ZammitMC Maindavid.zammit@um.edu.mtmalta
Mirjana RasevicMC Substituterasevicm@gmail.comserbia
Guido TintoriMC Observerguido.tintori@ec.europa.eueu-institutions
Inbal E. CicurelMC Substituteinbalci@gmail.comisrael
Patrick SimonAdvisory Committee, MC Main, WG3 Leadersimon@ined.frfrance
Jovan BliznakovskiMC Mainjovan.b@isppi.ukim.edu.mknorth-macedonia
Natalia SkogbergMC Substitutenatalia.skogberg@thl.fifinland
Ahmet IçduyguMC Mainaicduygu@ku.edu.trturkey
Hanna WassMC Mainhanna.wass@helsinki.fifinland
Suzana TrajkovskaMC Main, WG4 Leadership Teamtrajkovskasuzana1@gmail.comnorth-macedonia
Aneta CekikMC Substituteanetac@isppi.ukim.edu.mknorth-macedonia
Johannes BerghVice-Chair, MC Main, WG1 Leaderjbe@socialresearch.nonorway
Floris VermeulenMC Substitutef.f.vermeulen@uva.nlnetherlands
Hermann SchmittMemberhermann.schmitt@mzes.uni-mannheim.degermany
Angelo TramountanisMC Substitute, WG1 Leadership Teamatramou@ekke.grgreece
Monica ȘerbanMC Main, WG1 Leadership Teammonas@iccv.roromania
Sylvain BeschMC Mainsylvain.besch@cefis.luluxembourg
Marcello CarammiaMC Main, WG5 Leadermarcello.carammia@unict.ititaly
Nataša SimićMC Substitutencvijan@gmail.comserbia
Mónica Méndez LagoMC Main, WG1 Leadermonica.mendez@cis.esspain
Dimitri PrandnerMC Maindimitri.prandner@jku.ataustria
Maria GavrilidouMC Main, WG5 Leadership Teammaria@ilsp.grgreece
Natalia-Cornelia MalancuMC Substitute, WG1 Leadership Team, WG3 Leadernatalia.malancu@gmail.comswitzerland
Mihaela MishevaMC Mainmisheva.mihaela@gmail.combulgaria
Vera MessingMC Substitutemessing.vera@tk.mta.huhungary
Sabrina MayerMC Mainmayer@dezim-institut.degermany
Mélanie KolbeMC Main, WG2 Leadership Teammelanie.kolbe@graduateinstitute.chswitzerland
Esther LopatinMC Main, WG3 Leadership Teamlesther@idc.ac.ilisrael
Uku VarblaneMC Substituteuku.varblane@ut.eeestonia
Achim GoerresMC SubstituteAchim.Goerres@uni-due.degermany
Magdalena LesinskaAdvisory Committee, MC Mainm.lesinska@uw.edu.plpoland
Z. Mavis YildirimMC Mainmavisyildirim@uludag.edu.trturkey
Natália GomesMC Substitutenatalia.gomes@acm.gov.ptportugal
Antonino Mario OliveriMC Substitute, WG3 Leadership Teamantoninomario.oliveri@unipa.ititaly
Vita KontvaineMC Substitutevita@ces.ltlithuania
Natalija ShikovaMC Substitutenatalijashikova5@hotmail.comnorth-macedonia
Paula TufisMC Main, WG4 Leaderpaula.tufis@gmail.comromania
Zakaria SajirMC Substitutezakaria.sajir@gmail.comunited-kingdom
Sibylle HeilbrunnMC Mainsibylleh@kinneret.ac.ilisrael
Frances McGinnityMC Main, WG3 Leadership Teamfran.mcginnity@esri.ieireland
Brynja Dís GuðmundsdóttirGrant Holder Managerbrynjadis@hi.isiceland
Nebojša PetrovićMC Main, WG3 Leadership Teamnpetrovi@f.bg.ac.rsserbia
Pasi SaukkonenMC Substitutepasi.saukkonen@hel.fifinland
Katia PilatiMC Main, WG2 Leadership Teamkatia.pilati@unitn.ititaly
Laure MichonAdvisory Committee, MC Mainl.michon@amsterdam.nlnetherlands
Mathew CreightonMC Substitute, WG1 & WG3 Leadership Teammathew.creighton@ucd.ieireland
Gabriella PolizziMC Substitute, WG2 Leadership Teamgabriella.polizzi@unikore.ititaly
Kristjan KaldurMC Mainkristjan@ibs.eeestonia
Jadranka KaludjerovicMC Mainjkaludjerovic@t-com.memontenegro
Marie MalletMC Main, WG2 Leadership Team, WG4 Leadermlauremallet@gmail.comfrance
Jonathan BurtonMC Main, WG1 Leadership Teamjburton@essex.ac.ukunited-kingdom
David ReichelMC Observerdavid.reichel@fra.europa.eueu-institutions
Srđan DušanićMC Substitutedusanic@teol.netbosnia-and-herzegovina
Sedef Turper AlışıkMC Substitute sturper@ku.edu.trturkey
Des CawleyMC Maindcawley@ait.ieireland
Maria SobolewskaMC Mainmaria.sobolewska@manchester.ac.ukunited-kingdom
Anca CovrigováMC Main, WG2 Leadership Teama.covrigova@icpraha.comczech-republic
Josefina SipinenMC Mainjosefina.sipinen@tuni.fifinland
Back To Top