skip to Main Content

Organizational Structure

ETHMIGSURVEYDATA is directed by Professor Laura Morales (Chair) of the Centre for European Studies and Comparative Politics, Sciences Po, Paris and collaboratively coordinated by a Management Committee (MC), an Advisory Committee, Core Group, and the Grant Holder (GH) Institution.

Five Work Groups (WGs) have also been established to execute and support the research and capacity building activities of this COST Action.

TitleCountryPositionContactstaff_tag_hfilter
Reyes CastilloMC Substitutereinacastillo@gmail.comspain
Joanna DobrowolskaMC Mainjoanna.polak@iz.poznan.plpoland
Mirjana RasevicMC Substituterasevicm@gmail.comserbia
Arlands AsdisMC Mainaaa1@hi.isiceland
Sibylle HeilbrunnMC Mainsibylleh@kinneret.ac.ilisrael
Gabriella PolizziMC Substitute, WG2 Leadership Teamgabriella.polizzi@unikore.ititaly
Resmiye Demet KuruMC Substitute rdemetkuru@gmail.comturkey
Vera MessingMC Substitutemessing.vera@tk.mta.huhungary
Margareta GregurovićMC Mainmargareta.gregurovic@imin.hrcroatia
Suzana TrajkovskaMC Main, WG4 Leadership Teamtrajkovskasuzana1@gmail.comnorth-macedonia
Sylvain BeschMC Mainsylvain.besch@cefis.luluxembourg
Floris VermeulenMC Substitutef.f.vermeulen@uva.nlnetherlands
Karolis ZibasMC Mainkarolis@ces.ltlithuania
Laure MichonAdvisory Committee, MC Mainl.michon@amsterdam.nlnetherlands
Des CawleyMC Maindcawley@ait.ieireland
Stefania TomaMC Substitutetomastefania76@yahoo.comromania
Monica ȘerbanMC Main, WG1 Leadership Teammonas@iccv.roromania
Aleksandar BozicMC Mainaleksandar.bozic@uia.nobosnia-and-herzegovina
Nebojša PetrovićMC Main, WG3 Leadership Teamnpetrovi@f.bg.ac.rsserbia
Jovan BliznakovskiMC Mainjovan.b@isppi.ukim.edu.mknorth-macedonia
Mélanie KolbeMC Main, WG2 Leadership Teammelanie.kolbe@graduateinstitute.chswitzerland
Patrick SimonAdvisory Committee, MC Main, WG3 Leadersimon@ined.frfrance
Mihaela MishevaMC Mainmisheva.mihaela@gmail.combulgaria
Marcello CarammiaMC Main, WG5 Leadermarcello.carammia@unict.ititaly
Hermann SchmittMemberhermann.schmitt@mzes.uni-mannheim.degermany
Marc SwyngedouwMC Mainmarc.swyngedouw@kuleuven.bebelgium
Inbal E. CicurelMC Substituteinbalci@gmail.comisrael
Simona KutiMC Mainsimona.kuti@imin.hrcroatia
Marie MalletMC Main, WG2 Leadership Team, WG4 Leadermlauremallet@gmail.comfrance
Achim GoerresMC SubstituteAchim.Goerres@uni-due.degermany
Dirk JacobsMC Maindirk.jacobs@ulb.ac.bebelgium
Jonathan BurtonMC Main, WG1 Leadership Teamjburton@essex.ac.ukunited-kingdom
Pasi SaukkonenMC Substitutepasi.saukkonen@hel.fifinland
Aigul AlievaMC Main, WG5 Leadership Teamaigul.alieva@liser.luluxembourg
Ursula TrummerMC Main, WG2 Leadership Teamuschi.trummer@univie.ac.ataustria
Marco GiugniMC Mainmarco.giugni@unige.chswitzerland
Maria SobolewskaMC Mainmaria.sobolewska@manchester.ac.ukunited-kingdom
Natalia SkogbergMC Substitutenatalia.skogberg@thl.fifinland
Mathew CreightonMC Substitute, WG1 & WG3 Leadership Teammathew.creighton@ucd.ieireland
Guido TintoriMC Observerguido.tintori@ec.europa.eueu-institutions
Zakaria SajirMC Substitutezakaria.sajir@gmail.comunited-kingdom
Sedef Turper AlışıkMC Substitute sturper@ku.edu.trturkey
Miloš ĐurovićMC Mainmilos.djurovic.milos@gmail.commontenegro
Péter PillokMC SubstitutePillok@szaradveg.huhungary
Paula TufisMC Main, WG4 Leaderpaula.tufis@gmail.comromania
Esther LopatinMC Main, WG3 Leadership Teamlesther@idc.ac.ilisrael
Jadranka KaludjerovicMC Mainjkaludjerovic@t-com.memontenegro
Brynja Dís GuðmundsdóttirGrant Holder Managerbrynjadis@hi.isiceland
Angelo TramountanisMC Substitute, WG1 Leadership Teamatramou@ekke.grgreece
Eszter BogáromiMC Mainbogaromi@szazadveg.huhungary
Natalija ShikovaMC Substitutenatalijashikova5@hotmail.comnorth-macedonia
Ahmet IçduyguMC Mainaicduygu@ku.edu.trturkey
Theoni StathopoulouMC Substitute, WG3 Leadership Teamtheosta@ekke.grgreece
Natália GomesMC Substitutenatalia.gomes@acm.gov.ptportugal
Maria GavrilidouMC Main, WG5 Leadership Teammaria@ilsp.grgreece
Andreas WüstMC Mainawuest@hm.edugermany
Mirza EmirhafizovicMC Mainmirza.emirhafizovic@fpn.unsa.babosnia-and-herzegovina
Mónica Méndez LagoMC Main, WG1 Leadermonica.mendez@cis.esspain
Josefina SipinenMC Mainjosefina.sipinen@tuni.fifinland
Zan StrabacMC Mainzan.strabac@ntnu.nonorway
Hanna WassMC Mainhanna.wass@helsinki.fifinland
Srđan DušanićMC Substitutedusanic@teol.netbosnia-and-herzegovina
Natalia-Cornelia MalancuMC Substitute, WG1 Leadership Team, WG3 Leadernatalia.malancu@gmail.comswitzerland
Johannes BerghVice-Chair, MC Main, WG1 Leaderjbe@socialresearch.nonorway
Guðbjörg Andrea JónsdóttirMC Main, WG1 Leadership Teamgudbjorg@hi.isiceland
Sabrina MayerMC Mainmayer@dezim-institut.degermany
Daniel ŠkoblaMC Main, WG1 Leadership Teamdanielskobla@gmail.comslovakia
Anikó BernátMC Main, WG2 Leaderbernat@tarki.huhungary
Z. Mavis YildirimMC Mainmavisyildirim@uludag.edu.trturkey
Sonja Novak-ZezulaMC Substitutesonja.novak-zezula@univie.ac.ataustria
Antonino Mario OliveriMC Substitute, WG3 Leadership Teamantoninomario.oliveri@unipa.ititaly
Uku VarblaneMC Substituteuku.varblane@ut.eeestonia
Iris AndriessenMC Maini.andriessen@fontys.nlnetherlands
Roberta MeddaMC SubstituteRoberta.Medda@eurac.eduitaly
David ReichelMC Observerdavid.reichel@fra.europa.eueu-institutions
Robert SubanMC Mainrobert.suban@um.edu.mtmalta
Nataša SimićMC Substitutencvijan@gmail.comserbia
Vita KontvaineMC Substitutevita@ces.ltlithuania
Catarina OliveiraMC Maincatarina.oliveira@acm.gov.ptportugal
Tihomira TrifonovaMC Maintiho@gateway.bgbulgaria
Amparo González-FerrerMC Main, WG3 Leadership Teamamparo.gonzalez@cchs.csic.esspain
Dimitri PrandnerMC Maindimitri.prandner@jku.ataustria
Katia PilatiMC Main, WG2 Leadership Teamkatia.pilati@unitn.ititaly
Anca CovrigováMC Main, WG2 Leadership Teama.covrigova@icpraha.comczech-republic
Justyna SalamońskaMC Substitutejj.salamonska@uw.edu.plpoland
Rossalina LatchevaAdvisory Committee, MC Observerrossalina.latcheva@fra.europa.eueu-institutions
Aneta CekikMC Substituteanetac@isppi.ukim.edu.mknorth-macedonia
Frances McGinnityMC Main, WG3 Leadership Teamfran.mcginnity@esri.ieireland
Toril AalbergMC Substitutetoril.aalberg@ntnu.nonorway
David Edward ZammitMC Maindavid.zammit@um.edu.mtmalta
Magdalena LesinskaAdvisory Committee, MC Mainm.lesinska@uw.edu.plpoland
Romana CarejaMC Mainrca@sam.sdu.dkdenmark
Kristjan KaldurMC Mainkristjan@ibs.eeestonia
Cátia de CarvalhoMC Substitute, WG4 Leadership Teamcatiamoreiracarvalho@gmail.comportugal
Elena AmbrosettiMC Main, WG5 Leaderelena.ambrosetti@uniroma1.ititaly
Tiiu PaasAdvisory Committee, MC Maintiiu.paas@ut.eeestonia
Back To Top