skip to Main Content

Organizational Structure

ETHMIGSURVEYDATA is directed by Professor Laura Morales (Chair) of the Centre for European Studies and Comparative Politics, Sciences Po, Paris and collaboratively coordinated by a Management Committee (MC), an Advisory Committee, Core Group, and the Grant Holder (GH) Institution.

Five Work Groups (WGs) have also been established to execute and support the research and capacity building activities of this COST Action.

TitleCountryPositionContactstaff_tag_hfilter
Aleksandar BozicMC Mainaleksandar.bozic@uia.nobosnia-and-herzegovina
Maria GavrilidouMC Main, WG5 Leadership Teammaria@ilsp.grgreece
Maria SobolewskaMC Mainmaria.sobolewska@manchester.ac.ukunited-kingdom
Sylvain BeschMC Mainsylvain.besch@cefis.luluxembourg
Reyes CastilloMC Substitutereinacastillo@gmail.comspain
Zan StrabacMC Mainzan.strabac@ntnu.nonorway
Anikó BernátMC Main, WG2 Leaderbernat@tarki.huhungary
Ursula TrummerMC Main, WG2 Leadership Teamuschi.trummer@univie.ac.ataustria
Elena AmbrosettiMC Main, WG5 Leaderelena.ambrosetti@uniroma1.ititaly
Margareta GregurovićMC Mainmargareta.gregurovic@imin.hrcroatia
Laure MichonAdvisory Committee, MC Mainl.michon@amsterdam.nlnetherlands
Pasi SaukkonenMC Substitutepasi.saukkonen@hel.fifinland
Sedef Turper AlışıkMC Substitute sturper@ku.edu.trturkey
Vita KontvaineMC Substitutevita@ces.ltlithuania
Johannes BerghVice-Chair, MC Main, WG1 Leaderjbe@socialresearch.nonorway
Robert SubanMC Mainrobert.suban@um.edu.mtmalta
Marco GiugniMC Mainmarco.giugni@unige.chswitzerland
Marie MalletMC Main, WG2 Leadership Team, WG4 Leadermlauremallet@gmail.comfrance
Aigul AlievaMC Main, WG5 Leadership Teamaigul.alieva@liser.luluxembourg
Guðbjörg Andrea JónsdóttirMC Main, WG1 Leadership Teamgudbjorg@hi.isiceland
Magdalena LesinskaAdvisory Committee, MC Mainm.lesinska@uw.edu.plpoland
Dimitri PrandnerMC Maindimitri.prandner@jku.ataustria
Tiiu PaasAdvisory Committee, MC Maintiiu.paas@ut.eeestonia
Mihaela MishevaMC Mainmisheva.mihaela@gmail.combulgaria
Péter PillokMC SubstitutePillok@szaradveg.huhungary
Esther LopatinMC Main, WG3 Leadership Teamlesther@idc.ac.ilisrael
Sibylle HeilbrunnMC Mainsibylleh@kinneret.ac.ilisrael
Arlands AsdisMC Mainaaa1@hi.isiceland
David Edward ZammitMC Maindavid.zammit@um.edu.mtmalta
Stefania TomaMC Substitutetomastefania76@yahoo.comromania
Tihomira TrifonovaMC Maintiho@gateway.bgbulgaria
Sabrina MayerMC Mainmayer@dezim-institut.degermany
Vera MessingMC Substitutemessing.vera@tk.mta.huhungary
Dirk JacobsMC Maindirk.jacobs@ulb.ac.bebelgium
Roberta MeddaMC SubstituteRoberta.Medda@eurac.eduitaly
Natalia-Cornelia MalancuMC Substitute, WG1 Leadership Team, WG3 Leadernatalia.malancu@gmail.comswitzerland
Theoni StathopoulouMC Substitute, WG3 Leadership Teamtheosta@ekke.grgreece
Simona KutiMC Mainsimona.kuti@imin.hrcroatia
Jovan BliznakovskiMC Mainjovan.b@isppi.ukim.edu.mknorth-macedonia
Hanna WassMC Mainhanna.wass@helsinki.fifinland
Antonino Mario OliveriMC Substitute, WG3 Leadership Teamantoninomario.oliveri@unipa.ititaly
Suzana TrajkovskaMC Main, WG4 Leadership Teamtrajkovskasuzana1@gmail.comnorth-macedonia
Justyna SalamońskaMC Substitutejj.salamonska@uw.edu.plpoland
Josefina SipinenMC Mainjosefina.sipinen@tuni.fifinland
Floris VermeulenMC Substitutef.f.vermeulen@uva.nlnetherlands
Natália GomesMC Substitutenatalia.gomes@acm.gov.ptportugal
Miloš ĐurovićMC Mainmilos.djurovic.milos@gmail.commontenegro
Gabriella PolizziMC Substitute, WG2 Leadership Teamgabriella.polizzi@unikore.ititaly
Guido TintoriMC Observerguido.tintori@ec.europa.eueu-institutions
Frances McGinnityMC Main, WG3 Leadership Teamfran.mcginnity@esri.ieireland
Brynja Dís GuðmundsdóttirGrant Holder Managerbrynjadis@hi.isiceland
Marc SwyngedouwMC Mainmarc.swyngedouw@kuleuven.bebelgium
Mélanie KolbeMC Main, WG2 Leadership Teammelanie.kolbe@graduateinstitute.chswitzerland
Amparo González-FerrerMC Main, WG3 Leadership Teamamparo.gonzalez@cchs.csic.esspain
Rossalina LatchevaAdvisory Committee, MC Observerrossalina.latcheva@fra.europa.eueu-institutions
Uku VarblaneMC Substituteuku.varblane@ut.eeestonia
Natalija ShikovaMC Substitutenatalijashikova5@hotmail.comnorth-macedonia
Mathew CreightonMC Substitute, WG1 & WG3 Leadership Teammathew.creighton@ucd.ieireland
Mirza EmirhafizovicMC Mainmirza.emirhafizovic@fpn.unsa.babosnia-and-herzegovina
Katia PilatiMC Main, WG2 Leadership Teamkatia.pilati@unitn.ititaly
Natalia SkogbergMC Substitutenatalia.skogberg@thl.fifinland
Zakaria SajirMC Substitutezakaria.sajir@gmail.comunited-kingdom
Andreas WüstMC Mainandreas.wuest@sowi.uni-stuttgart.degermany
Catarina OliveiraMC Maincatarina.oliveira@acm.gov.ptportugal
Aneta CekikMC Substituteanetac@isppi.ukim.edu.mknorth-macedonia
Hermann SchmittMemberhermann.schmitt@mzes.uni-mannheim.degermany
Marcello CarammiaMC Main, WG5 Leadermarcello.carammia@unict.ititaly
Cátia de CarvalhoMC Substitute, WG4 Leadership Teamcatiamoreiracarvalho@gmail.comportugal
Des CawleyMC Maindcawley@ait.ieireland
Mónica Méndez LagoMC Main, WG1 Leadermonica.mendez@cis.esspain
Resmiye Demet KuruMC Substitute rdemetkuru@gmail.comturkey
Jonathan BurtonMC Main, WG1 Leadership Teamjburton@essex.ac.ukunited-kingdom
Paula TufisMC Main, WG4 Leaderpaula.tufis@gmail.comromania
Karolis ZibasMC Mainkarolis@ces.ltlithuania
Mirjana RasevicMC Substituterasevicm@gmail.comserbia
Toril AalbergMC Substitutetoril.aalberg@ntnu.nonorway
Kristjan KaldurMC Mainkristjan@ibs.eeestonia
Nebojša PetrovićMC Main, WG3 Leadership Teamnpetrovi@f.bg.ac.rsserbia
Iris AndriessenMC Maini.andriessen@scp.nlnetherlands
Romana CarejaMC Mainrca@sam.sdu.dkdenmark
Anca CovrigováMC Main, WG2 Leadership Teama.covrigova@icpraha.comczech-republic
Nataša SimićMC Substitutencvijan@gmail.comserbia
Srđan DušanićMC Substitutedusanic@teol.netbosnia-and-herzegovina
Patrick SimonAdvisory Committee, MC Main, WG3 Leadersimon@ined.frfrance
David ReichelMC Observerdavid.reichel@fra.europa.eueu-institutions
Daniel ŠkoblaMC Main, WG1 Leadership Teamdanielskobla@gmail.comslovakia
Z. Mavis YildirimMC Mainmavisyildirim@uludag.edu.trturkey
Sonja Novak-ZezulaMC Substitutesonja.novak-zezula@univie.ac.ataustria
Jadranka KaludjerovicMC Mainjkaludjerovic@t-com.memontenegro
Monica ȘerbanMC Main, WG1 Leadership Teammonas@iccv.roromania
Ahmet IçduyguMC Mainaicduygu@ku.edu.trturkey
Angelo TramountanisMC Substitute, WG1 Leadership Teamatramou@ekke.grgreece
Joanna DobrowolskaMC Mainjoanna.polak@iz.poznan.plpoland
Achim GoerresMC SubstituteAchim.Goerres@uni-due.degermany
Back To Top