skip to Main Content

Organizational Structure

ETHMIGSURVEYDATA is directed by Professor Laura Morales (Chair) of the Centre for European Studies and Comparative Politics, Sciences Po, Paris and collaboratively coordinated by a Management Committee (MC), an Advisory Committee, Core Group, and the Grant Holder (GH) Institution.

Five Work Groups (WGs) have also been established to execute and support the research and capacity building activities of this COST Action.

TitleCountryPositionContactstaff_tag_hfilter
Zan StrabacMC Mainzan.strabac@ntnu.nonorway
Maria GavrilidouMC Main, WG5 Leadership Teammaria@ilsp.grgreece
Marco GiugniMC Mainmarco.giugni@unige.chswitzerland
Hanna WassMC Mainhanna.wass@helsinki.fifinland
Miloš ĐurovićMC Mainmilos.djurovic.milos@gmail.commontenegro
Arlands AsdisMC Mainaaa1@hi.isiceland
Aneta CekikMC Substituteanetac@isppi.ukim.edu.mknorth-macedonia
Natalia SkogbergMC Substitutenatalia.skogberg@thl.fifinland
Jovan BliznakovskiMC Mainjovan.b@isppi.ukim.edu.mknorth-macedonia
Rossalina LatchevaAdvisory Committee, MC Observerrossalina.latcheva@fra.europa.eueu-institutions
Tiiu PaasAdvisory Committee, MC Maintiiu.paas@ut.eeestonia
Kristjan KaldurMC Mainkristjan@ibs.eeestonia
Mónica Méndez LagoMC Main, WG1 Leadermonica.mendez@cis.esspain
Sabrina MayerMC Mainmayer@dezim-institut.degermany
Ursula TrummerMC Main, WG2 Leadership Teamuschi.trummer@univie.ac.ataustria
Tihomira TrifonovaMC Maintiho@gateway.bgbulgaria
Gabriella PolizziMC Substitute, WG2 Leadership Teamgabriella.polizzi@unikore.ititaly
Jadranka KaludjerovicMC Mainjkaludjerovic@t-com.memontenegro
Sibylle HeilbrunnMC Mainsibylleh@kinneret.ac.ilisrael
Roberta MeddaMC SubstituteRoberta.Medda@eurac.eduitaly
Daniel ŠkoblaMC Main, WG1 Leadership Teamdanielskobla@gmail.comslovakia
Resmiye Demet KuruMC Substitute rdemetkuru@gmail.comturkey
Catarina OliveiraMC Maincatarina.oliveira@acm.gov.ptportugal
Achim GoerresMC SubstituteAchim.Goerres@uni-due.degermany
Margareta GregurovićMC Mainmargareta.gregurovic@imin.hrcroatia
Vera MessingMC Substitutemessing.vera@tk.mta.huhungary
Mélanie KolbeMC Main, WG2 Leadership Teammelanie.kolbe@graduateinstitute.chswitzerland
Sedef Turper AlışıkMC Substitute sturper@ku.edu.trturkey
Marcello CarammiaMC Main, WG5 Leadermarcello.carammia@unict.ititaly
Anikó BernátMC Main, WG2 Leaderbernat@tarki.huhungary
Natalia-Cornelia MalancuMC Substitute, WG1 Leadership Team, WG3 Leadernatalia.malancu@gmail.comswitzerland
Joanna DobrowolskaMC Mainjoanna.polak@iz.poznan.plpoland
Frances McGinnityMC Main, WG3 Leadership Teamfran.mcginnity@esri.ieireland
Amparo González-FerrerMC Main, WG3 Leadership Teamamparo.gonzalez@cchs.csic.esspain
Natalija ShikovaMC Substitutenatalijashikova5@hotmail.comnorth-macedonia
Des CawleyMC Maindcawley@ait.ieireland
Aigul AlievaMC Main, WG5 Leadership Teamaigul.alieva@liser.luluxembourg
Dirk JacobsMC Maindirk.jacobs@ulb.ac.bebelgium
Hermann SchmittMemberhermann.schmitt@mzes.uni-mannheim.degermany
Katia PilatiMC Main, WG2 Leadership Teamkatia.pilati@unitn.ititaly
Nebojša PetrovićMC Main, WG3 Leadership Teamnpetrovi@f.bg.ac.rsserbia
Dimitri PrandnerMC Maindimitri.prandner@jku.ataustria
Angelo TramountanisMC Substitute, WG1 Leadership Teamatramou@ekke.grgreece
Natália GomesMC Substitutenatalia.gomes@acm.gov.ptportugal
Mirza EmirhafizovicMC Mainmirza.emirhafizovic@fpn.unsa.babosnia-and-herzegovina
Aleksandar BozicMC Mainaleksandar.bozic@uia.nobosnia-and-herzegovina
Magdalena LesinskaAdvisory Committee, MC Mainm.lesinska@uw.edu.plpoland
Justyna SalamońskaMC Substitutejj.salamonska@uw.edu.plpoland
Simona KutiMC Mainsimona.kuti@imin.hrcroatia
Uku VarblaneMC Substituteuku.varblane@ut.eeestonia
Z. Mavis YildirimMC Mainmavisyildirim@uludag.edu.trturkey
Romana CarejaMC Mainrca@sam.sdu.dkdenmark
Vita KontvaineMC Substitutevita@ces.ltlithuania
Theoni StathopoulouMC Substitute, WG3 Leadership Teamtheosta@ekke.grgreece
Patrick SimonAdvisory Committee, MC Main, WG3 Leadersimon@ined.frfrance
Suzana TrajkovskaMC Main, WG4 Leadership Teamtrajkovskasuzana1@gmail.comnorth-macedonia
Andreas WüstMC Mainawuest@hm.edugermany
Paula TufisMC Main, WG4 Leaderpaula.tufis@gmail.comromania
Eszter BogáromiMC Mainbogaromi@szazadveg.huhungary
Iris AndriessenMC Maini.andriessen@fontys.nlnetherlands
Laure MichonAdvisory Committee, MC Mainl.michon@amsterdam.nlnetherlands
David Edward ZammitMC Maindavid.zammit@um.edu.mtmalta
Maria SobolewskaMC Mainmaria.sobolewska@manchester.ac.ukunited-kingdom
Reyes CastilloMC Substitutereinacastillo@gmail.comspain
Guðbjörg Andrea JónsdóttirMC Main, WG1 Leadership Teamgudbjorg@hi.isiceland
Floris VermeulenMC Substitutef.f.vermeulen@uva.nlnetherlands
Karolis ZibasMC Mainkarolis@ces.ltlithuania
Mirjana RasevicMC Substituterasevicm@gmail.comserbia
Anca CovrigováMC Main, WG2 Leadership Teama.covrigova@icpraha.comczech-republic
Toril AalbergMC Substitutetoril.aalberg@ntnu.nonorway
Zakaria SajirMC Substitutezakaria.sajir@gmail.comunited-kingdom
Elena AmbrosettiMC Main, WG5 Leaderelena.ambrosetti@uniroma1.ititaly
Marc SwyngedouwMC Mainmarc.swyngedouw@kuleuven.bebelgium
Stefania TomaMC Substitutetomastefania76@yahoo.comromania
Brynja Dís GuðmundsdóttirGrant Holder Managerbrynjadis@hi.isiceland
Mathew CreightonMC Substitute, WG1 & WG3 Leadership Teammathew.creighton@ucd.ieireland
Esther LopatinMC Main, WG3 Leadership Teamlesther@idc.ac.ilisrael
Ahmet IçduyguMC Mainaicduygu@ku.edu.trturkey
Péter PillokMC SubstitutePillok@szaradveg.huhungary
Marie MalletMC Main, WG2 Leadership Team, WG4 Leadermlauremallet@gmail.comfrance
Robert SubanMC Mainrobert.suban@um.edu.mtmalta
Cátia de CarvalhoMC Substitute, WG4 Leadership Teamcatiamoreiracarvalho@gmail.comportugal
David ReichelMC Observerdavid.reichel@fra.europa.eueu-institutions
Pasi SaukkonenMC Substitutepasi.saukkonen@hel.fifinland
Guido TintoriMC Observerguido.tintori@ec.europa.eueu-institutions
Josefina SipinenMC Mainjosefina.sipinen@tuni.fifinland
Nataša SimićMC Substitutencvijan@gmail.comserbia
Srđan DušanićMC Substitutedusanic@teol.netbosnia-and-herzegovina
Sonja Novak-ZezulaMC Substitutesonja.novak-zezula@univie.ac.ataustria
Sylvain BeschMC Mainsylvain.besch@cefis.luluxembourg
Inbal E. CicurelMC Substituteinbalci@gmail.comisrael
Monica ȘerbanMC Main, WG1 Leadership Teammonas@iccv.roromania
Jonathan BurtonMC Main, WG1 Leadership Teamjburton@essex.ac.ukunited-kingdom
Antonino Mario OliveriMC Substitute, WG3 Leadership Teamantoninomario.oliveri@unipa.ititaly
Johannes BerghVice-Chair, MC Main, WG1 Leaderjbe@socialresearch.nonorway
Mihaela MishevaMC Mainmisheva.mihaela@gmail.combulgaria
Back To Top