skip to Main Content

Organizational Structure

ETHMIGSURVEYDATA is directed by Professor Laura Morales (Chair) of the Centre for European Studies and Comparative Politics, Sciences Po, Paris and collaboratively coordinated by a Management Committee (MC), an Advisory Committee, Core Group, and the Grant Holder (GH) Institution.

Five Work Groups (WGs) have also been established to execute and support the research and capacity building activities of this COST Action.

TitleCountryPositionContactstaff_tag_hfilter
Tihomira TrifonovaMC Maintiho@gateway.bgbulgaria
Zan StrabacMC Mainzan.strabac@ntnu.nonorway
Sedef Turper AlışıkMC Substitute sturper@ku.edu.trturkey
Brynja Dís GuðmundsdóttirGrant Holder Managerbrynjadis@hi.isiceland
Anca CovrigováMC Main, WG2 Leadership Teama.covrigova@icpraha.comczech-republic
Jadranka KaludjerovicMC Mainjkaludjerovic@t-com.memontenegro
Aleksandar BozicMC Mainaleksandar.bozic@uia.nobosnia-and-herzegovina
Maria SobolewskaMC Mainmaria.sobolewska@manchester.ac.ukunited-kingdom
Daniel ŠkoblaMC Main, WG1 Leadership Teamdanielskobla@gmail.comslovakia
Arlands AsdisMC Mainaaa1@hi.isiceland
Des CawleyMC Maindcawley@ait.ieireland
Monica ȘerbanMC Main, WG1 Leadership Teammonas@iccv.roromania
Magdalena LesinskaAdvisory Committee, MC Mainm.lesinska@uw.edu.plpoland
Natalia-Cornelia MalancuMC Substitute, WG1 Leadership Team, WG3 Leadernatalia.malancu@gmail.comswitzerland
Theoni StathopoulouMC Substitute, WG3 Leadership Teamtheosta@ekke.grgreece
David Edward ZammitMC Maindavid.zammit@um.edu.mtmalta
Robert SubanMC Mainrobert.suban@um.edu.mtmalta
Joanna DobrowolskaMC Mainjoanna.polak@iz.poznan.plpoland
Achim GoerresMC SubstituteAchim.Goerres@uni-due.degermany
Péter PillokMC SubstitutePillok@szaradveg.huhungary
Pasi SaukkonenMC Substitutepasi.saukkonen@hel.fifinland
Marcello CarammiaMC Main, WG5 Leadermarcello.carammia@unict.ititaly
Uku VarblaneMC Substituteuku.varblane@ut.eeestonia
Inbal E. CicurelMC Substituteinbalci@gmail.comisrael
Cátia de CarvalhoMC Substitute, WG4 Leadership Teamcatiamoreiracarvalho@gmail.comportugal
Maria GavrilidouMC Main, WG5 Leadership Teammaria@ilsp.grgreece
Suzana TrajkovskaMC Main, WG4 Leadership Teamtrajkovskasuzana1@gmail.comnorth-macedonia
Romana CarejaMC Mainrca@sam.sdu.dkdenmark
Katia PilatiMC Main, WG2 Leadership Teamkatia.pilati@unitn.ititaly
Natalija ShikovaMC Substitutenatalijashikova5@hotmail.comnorth-macedonia
Vita KontvaineMC Substitutevita@ces.ltlithuania
Sylvain BeschMC Mainsylvain.besch@cefis.luluxembourg
Eszter BogáromiMC Mainbogaromi@szazadveg.huhungary
Guðbjörg Andrea JónsdóttirMC Main, WG1 Leadership Teamgudbjorg@hi.isiceland
Jonathan BurtonMC Main, WG1 Leadership Teamjburton@essex.ac.ukunited-kingdom
Angelo TramountanisMC Substitute, WG1 Leadership Teamatramou@ekke.grgreece
Sibylle HeilbrunnMC Mainsibylleh@kinneret.ac.ilisrael
Z. Mavis YildirimMC Mainmavisyildirim@uludag.edu.trturkey
Dimitri PrandnerMC Maindimitri.prandner@jku.ataustria
Vera MessingMC Substitutemessing.vera@tk.mta.huhungary
Srđan DušanićMC Substitutedusanic@teol.netbosnia-and-herzegovina
Margareta GregurovićMC Mainmargareta.gregurovic@imin.hrcroatia
Catarina OliveiraMC Maincatarina.oliveira@acm.gov.ptportugal
Hermann SchmittMemberhermann.schmitt@mzes.uni-mannheim.degermany
Sabrina MayerMC Mainmayer@dezim-institut.degermany
Tiiu PaasAdvisory Committee, MC Maintiiu.paas@ut.eeestonia
Mihaela MishevaMC Mainmisheva.mihaela@gmail.combulgaria
Simona KutiMC Mainsimona.kuti@imin.hrcroatia
Roberta MeddaMC SubstituteRoberta.Medda@eurac.eduitaly
Ahmet IçduyguMC Mainaicduygu@ku.edu.trturkey
Floris VermeulenMC Substitutef.f.vermeulen@uva.nlnetherlands
Resmiye Demet KuruMC Substitute rdemetkuru@gmail.comturkey
Aigul AlievaMC Main, WG5 Leadership Teamaigul.alieva@liser.luluxembourg
Esther LopatinMC Main, WG3 Leadership Teamlesther@idc.ac.ilisrael
Marco GiugniMC Mainmarco.giugni@unige.chswitzerland
Mélanie KolbeMC Main, WG2 Leadership Teammelanie.kolbe@graduateinstitute.chswitzerland
Kristjan KaldurMC Mainkristjan@ibs.eeestonia
Toril AalbergMC Substitutetoril.aalberg@ntnu.nonorway
Johannes BerghVice-Chair, MC Main, WG1 Leaderjbe@socialresearch.nonorway
Dirk JacobsMC Maindirk.jacobs@ulb.ac.bebelgium
Jovan BliznakovskiMC Mainjovan.b@isppi.ukim.edu.mknorth-macedonia
Mónica Méndez LagoMC Main, WG1 Leadermonica.mendez@cis.esspain
Karolis ZibasMC Mainkarolis@ces.ltlithuania
Miloš ĐurovićMC Mainmilos.djurovic.milos@gmail.commontenegro
Andreas WüstMC Mainawuest@hm.edugermany
Mirza EmirhafizovicMC Mainmirza.emirhafizovic@fpn.unsa.babosnia-and-herzegovina
Gabriella PolizziMC Substitute, WG2 Leadership Teamgabriella.polizzi@unikore.ititaly
Rossalina LatchevaAdvisory Committee, MC Observerrossalina.latcheva@fra.europa.eueu-institutions
Elena AmbrosettiMC Main, WG5 Leaderelena.ambrosetti@uniroma1.ititaly
Patrick SimonAdvisory Committee, MC Main, WG3 Leadersimon@ined.frfrance
Sonja Novak-ZezulaMC Substitutesonja.novak-zezula@univie.ac.ataustria
Nataša SimićMC Substitutencvijan@gmail.comserbia
Justyna SalamońskaMC Substitutejj.salamonska@uw.edu.plpoland
Natália GomesMC Substitutenatalia.gomes@acm.gov.ptportugal
Iris AndriessenMC Maini.andriessen@fontys.nlnetherlands
Marie MalletMC Main, WG2 Leadership Team, WG4 Leadermlauremallet@gmail.comfrance
Marc SwyngedouwMC Mainmarc.swyngedouw@kuleuven.bebelgium
Stefania TomaMC Substitutetomastefania76@yahoo.comromania
Natalia SkogbergMC Substitutenatalia.skogberg@thl.fifinland
Reyes CastilloMC Substitutereinacastillo@gmail.comspain
David ReichelMC Observerdavid.reichel@fra.europa.eueu-institutions
Antonino Mario OliveriMC Substitute, WG3 Leadership Teamantoninomario.oliveri@unipa.ititaly
Hanna WassMC Mainhanna.wass@helsinki.fifinland
Aneta CekikMC Substituteanetac@isppi.ukim.edu.mknorth-macedonia
Frances McGinnityMC Main, WG3 Leadership Teamfran.mcginnity@esri.ieireland
Zakaria SajirMC Substitutezakaria.sajir@gmail.comunited-kingdom
Nebojša PetrovićMC Main, WG3 Leadership Teamnpetrovi@f.bg.ac.rsserbia
Josefina SipinenMC Mainjosefina.sipinen@tuni.fifinland
Paula TufisMC Main, WG4 Leaderpaula.tufis@gmail.comromania
Ursula TrummerMC Main, WG2 Leadership Teamuschi.trummer@univie.ac.ataustria
Amparo González-FerrerMC Main, WG3 Leadership Teamamparo.gonzalez@cchs.csic.esspain
Mathew CreightonMC Substitute, WG1 & WG3 Leadership Teammathew.creighton@ucd.ieireland
Laure MichonAdvisory Committee, MC Mainl.michon@amsterdam.nlnetherlands
Anikó BernátMC Main, WG2 Leaderbernat@tarki.huhungary
Mirjana RasevicMC Substituterasevicm@gmail.comserbia
Guido TintoriMC Observerguido.tintori@ec.europa.eueu-institutions
Back To Top