skip to Main Content

Organizational Structure

ETHMIGSURVEYDATA is directed by Professor Laura Morales (Chair) of the Centre for European Studies and Comparative Politics, Sciences Po, Paris and collaboratively coordinated by a Management Committee (MC), an Advisory Committee, Core Group, and the Grant Holder (GH) Institution.

Five Work Groups (WGs) have also been established to execute and support the research and capacity building activities of this COST Action.

TitleCountryPositionContactstaff_tag_hfilter
Jonathan BurtonMC Main, WG1 Leadership Teamjburton@essex.ac.ukunited-kingdom
Sabrina MayerMC Mainmayer@dezim-institut.degermany
Karolis ZibasMC Mainkarolis@ces.ltlithuania
Jovan BliznakovskiMC Mainjovan.b@isppi.ukim.edu.mknorth-macedonia
Mirza EmirhafizovicMC Mainmirza.emirhafizovic@fpn.unsa.babosnia-and-herzegovina
David ReichelMC Observerdavid.reichel@fra.europa.eueu-institutions
Nebojša PetrovićMC Main, WG3 Leadership Teamnpetrovi@f.bg.ac.rsserbia
Jadranka KaludjerovicMC Mainjkaludjerovic@t-com.memontenegro
Des CawleyMC Maindcawley@ait.ieireland
Johannes BerghVice-Chair, MC Main, WG1 Leaderjbe@socialresearch.nonorway
Catarina OliveiraMC Maincatarina.oliveira@acm.gov.ptportugal
Kristjan KaldurMC Mainkristjan@ibs.eeestonia
Vita KontvaineMC Substitutevita@ces.ltlithuania
Suzana TrajkovskaMC Main, WG4 Leadership Teamtrajkovskasuzana1@gmail.comnorth-macedonia
Frances McGinnityMC Main, WG3 Leadership Teamfran.mcginnity@esri.ieireland
Justyna SalamońskaMC Substitutejj.salamonska@uw.edu.plpoland
Rossalina LatchevaAdvisory Committee, MC Observerrossalina.latcheva@fra.europa.eueu-institutions
Esther LopatinMC Main, WG3 Leadership Teamlesther@idc.ac.ilisrael
Gabriella PolizziMC Substitute, WG2 Leadership Teamgabriella.polizzi@unikore.ititaly
Marcello CarammiaMC Main, WG5 Leadermarcello.carammia@unict.ititaly
Sonja Novak-ZezulaMC Substitutesonja.novak-zezula@univie.ac.ataustria
Aneta CekikMC Substituteanetac@isppi.ukim.edu.mknorth-macedonia
Dirk JacobsMC Maindirk.jacobs@ulb.ac.bebelgium
Pasi SaukkonenMC Substitutepasi.saukkonen@hel.fifinland
Resmiye Demet KuruMC Substitute rdemetkuru@gmail.comturkey
Maria GavrilidouMC Main, WG5 Leadership Teammaria@ilsp.grgreece
Marc SwyngedouwMC Mainmarc.swyngedouw@kuleuven.bebelgium
Vera MessingMC Substitutemessing.vera@tk.mta.huhungary
Amparo González-FerrerMC Main, WG3 Leadership Teamamparo.gonzalez@cchs.csic.esspain
Uku VarblaneMC Substituteuku.varblane@ut.eeestonia
Natalia SkogbergMC Substitutenatalia.skogberg@thl.fifinland
Angelo TramountanisMC Substitute, WG1 Leadership Teamatramou@ekke.grgreece
Achim GoerresMC SubstituteAchim.Goerres@uni-due.degermany
Péter PillokMC SubstitutePillok@szaradveg.huhungary
Laure MichonAdvisory Committee, MC Mainl.michon@amsterdam.nlnetherlands
Monica ȘerbanMC Main, WG1 Leadership Teammonas@iccv.roromania
Stefania TomaMC Substitutetomastefania76@yahoo.comromania
Natalija ShikovaMC Substitutenatalijashikova5@hotmail.comnorth-macedonia
Tihomira TrifonovaMC Maintiho@gateway.bgbulgaria
Natália GomesMC Substitutenatalia.gomes@acm.gov.ptportugal
Sylvain BeschMC Mainsylvain.besch@cefis.luluxembourg
Katia PilatiMC Main, WG2 Leadership Teamkatia.pilati@unitn.ititaly
Theoni StathopoulouMC Substitute, WG3 Leadership Teamtheosta@ekke.grgreece
Natalia-Cornelia MalancuMC Substitute, WG1 Leadership Team, WG3 Leadernatalia.malancu@gmail.comswitzerland
Toril AalbergMC Substitutetoril.aalberg@ntnu.nonorway
Hermann SchmittMemberhermann.schmitt@mzes.uni-mannheim.degermany
Magdalena LesinskaAdvisory Committee, MC Mainm.lesinska@uw.edu.plpoland
Anca CovrigováMC Main, WG2 Leadership Teama.covrigova@icpraha.comczech-republic
Mihaela MishevaMC Mainmisheva.mihaela@gmail.combulgaria
Cátia de CarvalhoMC Substitute, WG4 Leadership Teamcatiamoreiracarvalho@gmail.comportugal
Sibylle HeilbrunnMC Mainsibylleh@kinneret.ac.ilisrael
Paula TufisMC Main, WG4 Leaderpaula.tufis@gmail.comromania
Sedef Turper AlışıkMC Substitute sturper@ku.edu.trturkey
Ahmet IçduyguMC Mainaicduygu@ku.edu.trturkey
Zan StrabacMC Mainzan.strabac@ntnu.nonorway
Patrick SimonAdvisory Committee, MC Main, WG3 Leadersimon@ined.frfrance
Ursula TrummerMC Main, WG2 Leadership Teamuschi.trummer@univie.ac.ataustria
Inbal E. CicurelMC Substituteinbalci@gmail.comisrael
Roberta MeddaMC SubstituteRoberta.Medda@eurac.eduitaly
Brynja Dís GuðmundsdóttirGrant Holder Managerbrynjadis@hi.isiceland
Josefina SipinenMC Mainjosefina.sipinen@tuni.fifinland
Simona KutiMC Mainsimona.kuti@imin.hrcroatia
Arlands AsdisMC Mainaaa1@hi.isiceland
Z. Mavis YildirimMC Mainmavisyildirim@uludag.edu.trturkey
Mónica Méndez LagoMC Main, WG1 Leadermonica.mendez@cis.esspain
Reyes CastilloMC Substitutereinacastillo@gmail.comspain
Dimitri PrandnerMC Maindimitri.prandner@jku.ataustria
Anikó BernátMC Main, WG2 Leaderbernat@tarki.huhungary
Srđan DušanićMC Substitutedusanic@teol.netbosnia-and-herzegovina
Tiiu PaasAdvisory Committee, MC Maintiiu.paas@ut.eeestonia
Aleksandar BozicMC Mainaleksandar.bozic@uia.nobosnia-and-herzegovina
Margareta GregurovićMC Mainmargareta.gregurovic@imin.hrcroatia
Nataša SimićMC Substitutencvijan@gmail.comserbia
Daniel ŠkoblaMC Main, WG1 Leadership Teamdanielskobla@gmail.comslovakia
Romana CarejaMC Mainrca@sam.sdu.dkdenmark
Mélanie KolbeMC Main, WG2 Leadership Teammelanie.kolbe@graduateinstitute.chswitzerland
David Edward ZammitMC Maindavid.zammit@um.edu.mtmalta
Eszter BogáromiMC Mainbogaromi@szazadveg.huhungary
Guðbjörg Andrea JónsdóttirMC Main, WG1 Leadership Teamgudbjorg@hi.isiceland
Aigul AlievaMC Main, WG5 Leadership Teamaigul.alieva@liser.luluxembourg
Joanna DobrowolskaMC Mainjoanna.polak@iz.poznan.plpoland
Miloš ĐurovićMC Mainmilos.djurovic.milos@gmail.commontenegro
Mathew CreightonMC Substitute, WG1 & WG3 Leadership Teammathew.creighton@ucd.ieireland
Iris AndriessenMC Maini.andriessen@fontys.nlnetherlands
Marco GiugniMC Mainmarco.giugni@unige.chswitzerland
Antonino Mario OliveriMC Substitute, WG3 Leadership Teamantoninomario.oliveri@unipa.ititaly
Floris VermeulenMC Substitutef.f.vermeulen@uva.nlnetherlands
Marie MalletMC Main, WG2 Leadership Team, WG4 Leadermlauremallet@gmail.comfrance
Zakaria SajirMC Substitutezakaria.sajir@gmail.comunited-kingdom
Maria SobolewskaMC Mainmaria.sobolewska@manchester.ac.ukunited-kingdom
Hanna WassMC Mainhanna.wass@helsinki.fifinland
Mirjana RasevicMC Substituterasevicm@gmail.comserbia
Guido TintoriMC Observerguido.tintori@ec.europa.eueu-institutions
Robert SubanMC Mainrobert.suban@um.edu.mtmalta
Andreas WüstMC Mainawuest@hm.edugermany
Elena AmbrosettiMC Main, WG5 Leaderelena.ambrosetti@uniroma1.ititaly
Back To Top