skip to Main Content

Organizational Structure

ETHMIGSURVEYDATA is directed by Professor Laura Morales (Chair) of the Centre for European Studies and Comparative Politics, Sciences Po, Paris and collaboratively coordinated by a Management Committee (MC), an Advisory Committee, Core Group, and the Grant Holder (GH) Institution.

Five Work Groups (WGs) have also been established to execute and support the research and capacity building activities of this COST Action.

TitleCountryPositionContactstaff_tag_hfilter
Monica ȘerbanMC Main, WG1 Leadership Teammonas@iccv.roromania
Floris VermeulenMC Substitutef.f.vermeulen@uva.nlnetherlands
Toril AalbergMC Substitutetoril.aalberg@ntnu.nonorway
Zan StrabacMC Mainzan.strabac@ntnu.nonorway
Karolis ZibasMC Mainkarolis@ces.ltlithuania
Andreas WüstMC Main, WG5 Leaderandreas.wuest@sowi.uni-stuttgart.degermany
Hanna WassMC Mainhanna.wass@helsinki.fifinland
Uku VarblaneMC Substituteuku.varblane@ut.eeestonia
Paula TufisMC Main, WG4 Leaderpaula.tufis@gmail.comromania
Ursula TrummerMC Main, WG2 Leadership Teamuschi.trummer@univie.ac.ataustria
Nicos TrimikliniotisMC Main, WG3 Leadership Teamnicostrim@gmail.comcyprus
Tihomira TrifonovaMC Maintiho@gateway.bgbulgaria
Angelo TramountanisMC Substitute, WG1 Leadership Teamatramou@ekke.grgreece
Guido TintoriMC Observerguido.tintori@ec.europa.eueu-institutions
Marc SwyngedouwMC Mainmarc.swyngedouw@kuleuven.bebelgium
Theoni StathopoulouMC Substitute, WG3 Leadership Teamtheosta@ekke.grgreece
Maria SobolewskaMC Mainmaria.sobolewska@manchester.ac.ukunited-kingdom
Natalia SkogbergMC Substitutenatalia.skogberg@thl.fifinland
Daniel ŠkoblaMC Main, WG1 Leadership Teamdanielskobla@gmail.comslovakia
Josefina SipinenMC Mainjosefina.sipinen@tuni.fifinland
Patrick SimonAdvisory Committee, MC Main, WG3 Leadersimon@ined.frfrance
Natalija ShikovaMC Substitutenatalijashikova5@hotmail.comnorth-macedonia
Hermann SchmittAdvisory Committee, MC SubstituteHermann.Schmitt@mzes.uni-mannheim.degermany
Pasi SaukkonenMC Substitutepasi.saukkonen@hel.fifinland
Justyna SalamońskaMC Substitutejj.salamonska@uw.edu.plpoland
Zakaria SajirMC Substitutezakaria.sajir@gmail.comunited-kingdom
David ReichelMC Observerdavid.reichel@fra.europa.eueu-institutions
Mirjana RasevicMC Substituterasevicm@gmail.comserbia
Gabriella PolizziMC Substitute, WG2 Leadership Teamgabriella.polizzi@unikore.ititaly
Katia PilatiMC Main, WG2 Leadership Teamkatia.pilati@unitn.ititaly
Péter PillokMC SubstitutePillok@szaradveg.huhungary
Nebojša PetrovićMC Main, WG3 Leadership Teamnpetrovi@f.bg.ac.rsserbia
Tiiu PaasAdvisory Committee, MC Maintiiu.paas@ut.eeestonia
Antonino Mario OliveriMC Substitute, WG3 Leadership Teamantoninomario.oliveri@unipa.ititaly
Catarina OliveiraMC Maincatarina.oliveira@acm.gov.ptportugal
Sonja Novak-ZezulaMC Substitutesonja.novak-zezula@univie.ac.ataustria
Suzana TrajkovskaMC Main, WG4 Leadership Teamtrajkovskasuzana1@gmail.comnorth-macedonia
Mihaela MishevaMC Mainmisheva.mihaela@gmail.combulgaria
Laure MichonAdvisory Committee, MC Mainl.michon@amsterdam.nlnetherlands
Mónica Méndez LagoMC Main, WG1 Leadermonica.mendez@cis.esspain
Frances McGinnityMC Main, WG3 Leadership Teamfran.mcginnity@esri.ieireland
Natalia-Cornelia MalancuMC Substitute, WG1 Leadership Team, WG3 Leadernatalia.malancu@gmail.comswitzerland
Magdalena LesinskaAdvisory Committee, MC Mainm.lesinska@uw.edu.plpoland
Rossalina LatchevaAdvisory Committee, MC Observerrossalina.latcheva@fra.europa.eueu-institutions
Simona KutiMC Mainsimona.kuti@imin.hrcroatia
Vita KontvaineMC Substitutevita@ces.ltlithuania
Mélanie KolbeMC Main, WG2 Leadership Teammelanie.kolbe@graduateinstitute.chswitzerland
Jadranka KaludjerovicMC Mainjkaludjerovic@t-com.memontenegro
Kristjan KaldurMC Mainkristjan@ibs.eeestonia
Guðbjörg Andrea JónsdóttirMC Main, WG1 Leadership Teamgudbjorg@hi.isiceland
Dirk JacobsMC Maindirk.jacobs@ulb.ac.bebelgium
Ahmet IçduyguMC Mainaicduygu@ku.edu.trturkey
Sibylle HeilbrunnMC Mainsibylleh@kinneret.ac.ilisrael
Johannes BerghVice-Chair, MC Main, WG1 Leaderjbe@socialresearch.nonorway
Amparo González-FerrerMC Main, WG3 Leadership Teamamparo.gonzalez@cchs.csic.esspain
Natália GomesMC Substitutenatalia.gomes@acm.gov.ptportugal
Achim GoerresMC SubstituteAchim.Goerres@uni-due.degermany
Marco GiugniMC Mainmarco.giugni@unige.chswitzerland
Maria GavrilidouMC Main, WG5 Leadership Teammaria@ilsp.grgreece
Mirza EmirhafizovicMC Mainmirza.emirhafizovic@fpn.unsa.babosnia-and-herzegovina
Srđan DušanićMC Substitutedusanic@teol.netbosnia-and-herzegovina
Miloš ĐurovićMC Mainmilos.djurovic.milos@gmail.commontenegro
Joanna DobrowolskaMC Mainjoanna.polak@iz.poznan.plpoland
Cátia de CarvalhoMC Substitute, WG4 Leadership Teammathew.creighton@ucd.ieportugal
Mathew CreightonMC Substitute, WG1 & WG3 Leadership Teammathew.creighton@ucd.ieireland
Anca CovrigováMC Main, WG2 Leadership Teammetodik@icpraha.comczech-republic
Anne CornilleauMC Substituteanne.cornilleau@sciencespo.frfrance
Reyes CastilloMC Substitutereinacastillo@gmail.comspain
Mark Anthony CamilleriMC Mainmark.a.camilleri@umedu.mtmalta
Aleksandar BozicMC Mainaleksandar.bozic@uia.nobosnia-and-herzegovina
Iris AndriessenMC Maini.andriessen@scp.nlnetherlands
Elena AmbrosettiMC Main, WG5 Leaderelena.ambrosetti@uniroma1.ititaly
Aigul AlievaMC Main, WG5 Leadership Teamaigul.alieva@liser.luluxembourg
Sabrina MayerMC Mainsabrina.mayer@uni-due.degermany
Z. Mavis YildirimMC Mainmavisyildirim@uludag.edu.trturkey
Margareta GregurovićMC Mainmargareta.gregurovic@imin.hrcroatia
Romana CarejaMC Mainrca@sam.sdu.dkdenmark
Sedef Turper AlışıkMC Substitute sturper@ku.edu.trturkey
Marie MalletMC Main, WG2 Leadership Team, WG4 Leadermlauremallet@gmail.comfrance
Sylvain BeschMC Mainsylvain.besch@cefis.luluxembourg
Nataša SimićMC Substitutencvijan@gmail.comserbia
Robert StojanovMC Mainstojanov@centrum.czczech-republic
Jonathan BurtonMC Main, WG1 Leadership Teamjburton@essex.ac.ukunited-kingdom
Dimitri PrandnerMC Maindimitri.prandner@jku.ataustria
Back To Top